Dear God. Thank you, I won’t give up.

Lord,

Thank you so much for being in my life. Thank you for waking me up this morning with the whisper of “Don’t Give Up“. Life can have many ups and downs and I remember before, before I acknowledged your existence. I know there’s an enemy and we have to be strong. Sometimes it’s hard, especially the battles we face. But thank the Lord, Thank you Jesus that I have made a great decision, and that’s the Day My husband and I decided to truly follow and love you with all that we are.

I never dreamed I’d be where I’m at today. Healthy, sane, with a baby on the way. I can’t believe you have blessed us as much as you have. It’s truly incredible. It’s funny, It’s funny how people can make fun of you because of your beliefs or because you do things differently then them.

Help us to stay in your will, Help us to achieve our goals and dreams and bring Glory to your name. Yea, the past may sometimes taunt me, may sometimes sneak up, but I won’t let it defeat me. I’m not who I used to be. I love writing to you. Especially when those moments come when I’m facing a difficult Storm. Help me to remain Strong! Help me to write your word on my heart and let it flow out like life waters.

Help me remember that we are all going through a battle and that the enemy is the accuser of the brethren.  To be on your side and speak kind words, words of encouragement and power. We all have been knocked around, help me remember, no matter what smile someone has they can be going through a tough time.

Help me to remember when someone wrongs me, to pray for them, forgive them and love them. Help me to remember what you have done for me, because any wrong that anyone has or will do to me, is nothing compared to the wrongs I’ve committed and I may only be judging my self if I judge them.

Help us to remember that we are all sinners, but with CHRIST, we are made righteous. And in this let us seek what righteousness is, let us search for what Love is and let us remember that we love HIM because He first loved us.

In Jesus Name Amen.

Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. Matthew 11:29 (Jesus)

 

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

Leave a Reply

