Introduction to God and the City ♥

Hello All,

Am I now trying to win the approval of men, or of God? Or am I trying to please men? If I were still trying to please men, I would not be a servant of Christ. Galations 1:10

I finally decided to face my fears! To Truly Trust in GOD. Who am I? A child of God the most High! 🙂 I’m also an artist by heart. I love art and all its amazing potential in expression through what ever medium you may think of. Art is a huge part of our daily lives and some may not even be aware of this. My dream is to someday reach and help others through Christ by the talents GOD has blessed me with. I’ve been lucky enough to be saved by Christ.

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.” Jeremiah 29:11

We know how much God loves us, and we have put our trust in his love. God is love, and all who live in love live in God, and God lives in them.” 1 John 4:16


God and the City, is dedicated to GOD, Jesus Christ my Lord and Savior.”I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.” Philippians 4:13. Its a collection of blogs, dipicting my personal life, and passing on the Good news of Jesus Christ. Through the Good times and Bad, Joyful and Sad…

 L♥VE

Happy Moments, Praise God

Difficult Moments, Seek God

Quiet Moments, Worship God

Painful Moments, Trust God

Every Moment, Thank God

Hosanna in the Highest!

♥ Linda M

Leave a Reply

