Gloria a DIOS! Glory to GOD!

AMEN!

Major League Baseball Player, Wilson Ramos, was kidnapped Wednesday in front of his home. He gives the Glory to GOD that he was saved and able to see his family again.

Ramos They put me in a room with a bed. I was lying there. It was hard for me to think about, if I was going to get out alive first of all … about how my family, my mother were.

— Nationals catcher Wilson Ramos

Click here for the story in English


http://www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/xmacuw
Declaraciones de Wilson Ramos al ser liberado by Globovision

Click here for the Story in Spanish

 

2 thoughts on “Gloria a DIOS! Glory to GOD!

Leave a Reply

