Inspiración Super Natural

Que Cancion mas Bella!

Here are the Translated Lyrics in English:

(Aleks Syntek)
Here I am to make you laugh once more,
Trust in me, leave all your fears behind and you will see.

(Noel Schajris)
Here am I with a kiss, burning me my lips,
It is for you, your life can be changed, let me enter.

(David Bisbal)
I ask the Sun for you, that a Blue Star
makes a trip towards you, and may you fall in love with his light.

(Chorus){(Luis Fonsi and all)}
Here am I, opening you my heart,
filling your lack of love, closing the passage to pain,
do not be afraid, I will take care of you, only accept me.

(Aleks Syntek)
Here I am to give you, my strength and my breath,
and help you to paint butterflies in the dark,  they will be true.

(Noel Schajris)
I would like to be the one whom awakens in you, a new feeling,
and teach you to believe, and give you again without measured the embraces I give.

(Luis Fonsi)
I ask GOD, a touch of inspiration
to say, what your waiting to hear, from me.

(Chorus){(Luis Fonsi and all)}
Here am I, opening you my heart,
filling your lack of love, closing the passage to pain,
do not be afraid, I will take care of you, only accept me.

(David Bisbal)
Give me your wings, I’m going to cure them …
(Luis Fonsi)
and with my hand, I invite you to fly…

(Chorus){(Luis Fonsi and all)}
Here am I, (here I am)
opening you my heart (Oh, my heart)
filling your lack of love, (your lack of love)
closing the passage to pain, (pain)
do not be afraid, I will take care of you, only accept me.
 (I’ll take care of you)
I will always love you.

Leave a Reply

