GOD and the City

Trip to the Church in Philadelphia…

A fellow Christian, brother Pedro, had told my Husband Franklin of a very talented Pastor who, my Husband in turn told me of,  Pastor Dionny Baez, located in Philadelphia. He is truly anointed! I will Post God willing, later on, a truly Inspiring Testimony of his 40 day fasting. I had translated it in English. Amen!

Last Friday, December 2, 2011, Pastor Dionny Baez was offering a healing oil.

With Faith in GOD, & his Beloved son Jesus Christ, We embarked on a 8-9 hr trip to Philly because we know that…

In the same way, faith by itself, if it is not accompanied by action, is dead. James 2:17

We also invited our Good friend Pedro along for the ride….

What an Incredible Adventure…

There was a lot of Traffic!

It’s Incredibly Long! ^_^

My Husband and I ♥

At Last 8 and a half hours later we Made it!!! ♥

We Enjoyed our Selves! It’s amazing when you, set your mind and keep it set! Also having faith that your sacrifice and journey will be seen by GOD.

And without faith it is impossible to please God, because anyone who comes to him must believe that he exists and that he rewards those who earnestly seek him. Hebrews 11:6

Pedro and Dionny Baez

The last time Pastor Dionny Baez, had offered healing oil , there were many who had great testimonies from curing of Aids to Cancer, etc. of course with GOD all things are possible! Hallelujah Glory Be to GOD!

Jesus looked at them and said, “With man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.” Matthew 19:26

The reason we embarked on this journey is because we are seeking GOD, and seeking his goodness. We know that without GOD we can do nothing.

I am the vine; you are the branches. If a man remains in me and I in him, he will bear much fruit; apart from me you can do nothing. John 15:5

My Husband has been having this foot pain, he also wants to receive the blessings that come from GOD and I also wanted to receive some oil for healing and blessings. As well as curing my father, who suffers from an illness. I pray that my Husband, my father as well as Pedro and I, all receive a Miracle from GOD.

After coming back from the exhausting trip, we stumbled upon this Scripture! Which just made everything that much more special and Amazing!

To the angel of the church in Philadelphia write: These are the words of him who is holy and true, who holds the key of David. What he opens no one can shut, and what he shuts no one can open. Revelation 3:7

http://www.ustream.tv/embed/recorded/18889301

Gloria a DIOS! Gracias Senor Por tu palabra y todas la personas quien te sierve, Jesus Cristo! Glory be to GOD! Thank you Lord for your word and all the people who Serve you Jesus Christ! Thank you for your Blessing that we receive each day! Thank you Lord for being who you are! We love you and worship you all the days of our lives! Amen! For you are the only one who deserves it! Hallelujah! Haleluja!

Leave a Reply

