RANDOM AWESOMENESS!

In the Beginning…

The Word became flesh and made his dwelling among us. We have seen his glory, the glory of the One and Only, who came from the Father, full of grace and truth.” John 1:14

… coming into GOD‘s Gracious arms and truly Giving myself to Christ, I stumbled upon Jeremiah 29:11. Well…I wouldn’t exactly say I “stumbled across these words. One day, I was going through one of my trials, when I went into this Christian Store with my Husband, and immediately read his words of Jeremiah 29:11, I felt/heard God speaking them to me personally! GOD is Speaking these same Words to YOU Personally!

“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.” Jeremiah 29:11

Just as we maintain our bodies through diet and exercise, we also must renew our minds with GOD‘s Word Constantly.

Do not let this Book of the Law depart from your mouth; meditate on it day and night, so that you may be careful to do everything written in it. Then you will be prosperous and successful. Joshua 1:8

You can either be, “Pitiful or Powerful you can’t be both.” ~ Joyce Meyers

Check out I AM SECOND on Youtube. Their Testimonies are awesome!

GOD you Are AWESOME!!!!!!!! Thank YOU JESUS!!!!! Allelujah!! Amen!!! Glory be to GOD!!!

It’s not about self anymore! It’s what JESUS DID FOR YOU!

It’s about How much he LOVES YOU. LOVE

You can’t work to win GOD‘s Love it’s by his Grace that we are Saved!

FOR THE LONELY HEARTS:

Tired of suffering? Tired of being lonely, depressed. That you think “How can GOD use Me?”. I know how it may sound. It’s just so simple, its just so REAL and So POWERFUL when you Surrender to JESUS CHRIST & walk in to the light…he LOVES you. Nothing you have done is neither to big nor to small for GOD to forgive you for. JESUS CHRIST died and took your punishment.  He Rose Again Conquered Death, to be WITH YOU! Immanuel = GOD with US.

 Jesus has paid the debt of your sins with his BLOOD.

That he who was without sin:

The passage of Scripture he had been reading was this: “He was led like a sheep to the slaughter. And as a lamb is silent before the shearers, he did not open his mouth. In his humiliation he was deprived of justice. Who can speak of his descendants? For his life was taken from the earth. The eunuch asked Philip, “Tell me, please, who is the prophet talking about, himself or someone else?” Then Philip began with that very passage of Scripture and told him the good news about Jesus.” Acts 8:32-35

If we claim to be without sin, we deceive ourselves and the truth is not in us. If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just and will forgive us our sins and purify us from all unrighteousness. 1 John 1:8-9

DO YOU RECEIVE IT?

Then Pray with all your heart: The Prayer of Salvation,

Dear God in heaven, I come to you in the name of Jesus. I acknowledge to You that I am a sinner, and I am sorry for my sins and the life that I have lived; I need your forgiveness.I believe that your only begotten Son Jesus Christ shed His precious blood on the cross at Calvary and died for my sins, and I am now willing to turn from my sin.You said in Your Holy Word, Romans 10:9 that if we confess the Lord our God and believe in our hearts that God raised Jesus from the dead, we shall be saved.Right now I confess Jesus as the Lord of my soul. With my heart, I believe that God raised Jesus from the dead. This very moment I accept Jesus Christ as my own personal Savior and according to His Word, right now I am saved.Thank you Jesus for your unlimited grace which has saved me from my sins. I thank you Jesus that your grace never leads to license, but rather it always leads to repentance. Therefore Lord Jesus transform my life so that I may bring glory and honor to you alone and not to myself.Thank you Jesus for dying for me and giving me eternal life.
Amen.

The Forgiveness that GOD gives is real! 

So I say to you: Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you. Luke 11:9

If you seek GOD with all Your Heart, YOU WILL FIND JESUS CHRIST!

When you Love GOD! It changes you, LOVE changes YOU!

It’s an incredible Real JOURNEY! You start seeing the TRUTH. The TRUTH shall set you free.

If you feel Condemned, know that if you;

Jesus replied: “‘Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind.‘ Matthew 22:37

Then you will know

And we know that God causes everything to work together for the good of those who love God and are called according to his purpose for them. Romans 8:28

As it is written: “For your sake we face death all day long; we are considered as sheep to be slaughtered.” No, in all these things we are more than conquerors through him who loved us.Romans 8:36 – 37

Remember how the LORD your God led you all the way in the desert these forty years, to humble you and to test you in order to know what was in your heart, whether or not you would keep his commands. He humbled you, causing you to hunger and then feeding you with manna, which neither you nor your fathers had known, to teach you that man does not live on bread alone but on every word that comes from the mouth of the LORD. Deuteronomy 8:2-3

But I tell you: Love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you,Matthew 5:44

Give your gifts in private, and your Father, who sees everything, will reward you. Matthew 6:4

But when you pray, go into your room, close the door and pray to your Father, who is unseen. Then your Father, who sees what is done in secret, will reward you. Matthew 6:6

“Do not judge so that you will not be judged. Matthew 7

Glory be to GOD the MOST HIGH!!!!

Hosanna in the Highest!

Linda M

2 thoughts on “RANDOM AWESOMENESS!

Leave a Reply

