GOD and the City

Growing Up….

When I was a child, I talked like a child, I thought like a child, I reasoned like a child. When I became a man, I put childish ways behind me. Corinthians 13:11

1/1/12

Victoria

Todo Lo Puedo en Cristo que me Fortaleze Filipence 4:13

FELIZ ANOS AMEN

ALELUJAH

Dios no es hombre,para que mienta,

ni hijo de hombre, para que se arrepienta.

¿Lo ha dicho El, y no lo hará?, ¿ha hablado, y no lo cumplirá? Numeros 23:19″

~ ♥ Franklin Mendible

God is not a man, that he should lie;

neither the son of man, that he should repent:

has he said, and shall he not do it? or has he spoken, and shall he not make it good? Numbers 23:19

This week has been a week that I would say… I am a Woman! I am a Woman of GOD. I am no longer a child! Amen.

I have put childish ways behind me “anxiousness, worry, complaining“. And have accepted my Responsibility in bearing fruit. We, my Husband and I are Grounded and Rooted in Christ! I am still, We are STILL! I am, A TREE! YAY!! Both my Husband and I!!!! Double YaY!!!!!! Glory be to GOD the MOST HIGH!!!! We Love YOU JESUS!! Hallelujah!! Your Love is Precious and AMAZING!!! Te amo Mi Senor Precioso!!!

It took me, us, a great deal to get here. HERE in the Spirit. Not here in the Physical. We’ve learned a Great many things, We still have much to learn. We have transition over and accept our responsibilities as an Adult. Let me share 🙂

We have been battling a great battle, a spiritual battle, a peace of mind and all GIFTS that come from the LORD, a battle within our self to obtain and Reach…

the Kingdom of Heaven.

“Repent of your sins and turn to God, for the Kingdom of Heaven is near.” Matthew 3:2

Neither shall they say, Lo here! or, lo there! for, behold, the kingdom of God is within you. Luke 17:21

He told them another parable: “The kingdom of heaven is like a mustard seed, which a man took and planted in his field.Though it is the smallest of all your seeds, yet when it grows, it is the largest of garden plants and becomes a tree, so that the birds of the air come and perch in its branches.Matthew 13:31-32

It’s like a seed. The seed is..

Jesus Christ for he is the Vine and we are his Branches

I am the true vine, and my Father is the gardener. John 15:1

GOD is the Gardener His WORD is your Water!

The Spirit and the bride say, “Come!” And let him who hears say, “Come!” Whoever is thirsty, let him come; and whoever wishes, let him take the free gift of the water of life. Revelation 22:17

( Side note: Don’t wither up and Die JESUS is the way to the Father for he is the Vine and the Father the Gardner if you are not apart of his branches, receive and give Fruit you will be cast into the fire. 😥  )

If anyone does not remain in me, he is like a branch that is thrown away and withers; such branches are picked up, thrown into the fire and burned. 15:6

From that time on Jesus began to preach, “Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is near.“Matthew 4:17

How do you reach the Kingdom of GOD? JESUS CHRIST IS …

Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me. John 14:6

You see…

And without faith it is impossible to please God, because anyone who comes to him must believe that he exists and that he rewards those who earnestly seek him. Hebrews 11:6

Faith is so Precious amazing Powerful & STRONG!

He replied, “Because you have so little faith. I tell you the truth, if you have faith as small as a mustard seed, you can say to this mountain, ‘Move from here to there’ and it will move. Nothing will be impossible for you.

You must Believe. Believing is a byproduct of FAITH! Accepting Jesus Christ as you LORD and Savior, he teaches you how you should be.

Have you ever seen a DOVE? I pondered why dose the LORD use a DOVE?

I found it so incredibly touching, that GOD uses a Dove. When the Tree Grows up the birds of the air Come to perch on it. *silently sheds a few tears* So touching. Please ask for revelation on this beautiful, beautiful moment.

Trust in the LORD with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; Proverbs 3:5

Pray for God’s understanding if you would like understanding, wisdom or anything. Ask..

The earth is filled with your love, O LORD; teach me your decrees. Psalm 119:64

You did not choose me, but I chose you and appointed you to go and bear fruit—fruit that will last. Then the Father will give you whatever you ask in my name. John 15:16

I believe when you

Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind and with all your strength.’ Mark 12:30

A psalm of David. The LORD is my light and my salvation–so why should I be afraid? The LORD is my fortress, protecting me from danger, so why should I tremble? Psalm 27:1

There is no fear in love. But perfect love drives out fear, because fear has to do with punishment. The one who fears is not made perfect in love. 1 John 4:18

Even before he made the world, God loved us and chose us in Christ to be holy and without fault in his eyes. Ephesians 1:4

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

Linda M

11 thoughts on “GOD and the City

  1. An attention-grabbing dialogue is value comment. I believe that you require to write more on this matter, it won’t be a taboo topic even so generally individuals are not sufficient to speak on such topics. Towards the next. Cheers

Leave a Reply

