WARRIOR OF GOD CREED

The Warrior of GOD Creed!

I was in the military and I knew the Soldiers Creed. Recently I kept saying I am A WARRIOR OF GOD and I wanted to speak MORE of WHO I am in CHRIST! Just Like the Soldiers Creed. SO When YOU read this! READ IT WITH CONVICTION!!!

I believe GOD has inspired me to Do…

The WARRIOR OF GOD CREED!!!!

This Creed has all the Commandments and states Who we are in Christ, I believe It can strengthen you! I wrote it For my House Hold and I Thought I should Share:

Here is the I am a Warrior of GOD PDF and  I am a Warrior of GOD WORD Documents So you Also Can Print it out and Hang it on Your wall and Memorize it SO when YOU are facing TRIALS or TRIBULATION, You can SAY ALL THAT YOU ARE IN CHRIST!!! To REMEMBER WHO YOU ARE!!! A WARRIOR OF GOD, & no NOT to be mistaken for a substitue of GOD‘s PERFECT and HOLY WORD!!!! AMEN! It’s to Help you through your Journey and Road with Christ, To inspire you.

THE WARRIOR OF GOD CREED

I Am a Warrior OF GOD, I Have Christ in my Heart! I am more than a Conqueror; GOD has given me a Spirit of Power, Love and of a Sound Mind! I Can Do all things Through Christ who Strengthens ME!

I AM A WARRIOR OF GOD!

I Do Not have any other god’s before you LORD,

I Do NOT make any Graven images unto you Lord

I Do NOT Speak the LORD’s Name in Vain

I Remember the Sabbath Day and I keep It Holy

I Bring HONOR & HONOR My MOTHER and FATHER

I am A WARRIOR OF GOD!

I Do NOT KILL But have the SWORD of TRUTH GOD’s WORD! Which I USE WISELY.

I DO NOT COMMIT ADULTERY

I DO NOT STEAL

I Do NOT LIE but am the Essence of TRUTH!

I am NOT ENVIOUS of Others or their things for I know the LORD provides all of my NEEDS!

I AM A WARRIOR OF GOD

Hosanna in the HIGHEST!!!

Linda M

2 thoughts on “WARRIOR OF GOD CREED

    • Amen! Glory Be to GOD! I’m thankful to God for his Love working through you! Gloria A DIOS! May your days be blessed with the presence of our Holy Father, with Jesus Christ at your side and his word as your sword!

      For His Glory,
      ♥ Linda M

Leave a Reply

