Humility Collection…Fall 2012

Photobucket

This Lovely PocketBook is Part of Our Humility Collection!  All of our Humility Collection PocketBooks are made from Re-purposed, Recycled & Eco-Friendly  Fabric! Awesome! Coming This Fall 2012!

It’s Heart read’s as Follows “May the Miracle of Christ Bring You Peace”. Amen!

And being found in appearance as a man, he humbled himself and became obedient to death–even death on a cross! Philippians 2:8

Jesus Christ Gives us the Greatest Example of God‘s Humility, LOVE & Many other righteousness!

“Young men, in the same way be submissive to those who are older. All of you, clothe yourselves with humility toward one another, because, “God opposes the proud but gives grace to the humble.” 1 Peter 5:5

hu·mil·i·ty

[hyoo-mil-i-tee or, often, yoo-] Show IPAnoun

the quality or condition of being humble;  modest opinion or estimate of one’s own importance, rank, etc.

The fear of the LORD teaches a man wisdom, and humility comes before honor. Proverbs 15:33

It is Only Fitting to Discuss this Collection First. Although it will Be Seen in the Fall of 2012. This is The First Collection I’ve Started Surprisingly! Not my intention but GOD is surely Guiding my steps! I’m humbled and honored!

In the next following months I will be giving Insights to Our 2012 Spring/Summer Collections.

I’m truly honored and humbled to have the pleasure of not only following my dreams, No Matter What, but most importantly having the Support of JESUS CHRIST my LORD and Savior! Being obedient to Christ!
Photobucket

The Handbag You see Is the one I had the pleasure & Grace of GOD to have made for my 27th Birthday Jan 29! God‘s Gift! I LOVE You GOD!!!!!! WooooHooooo! =D

LORD I’m Honored, that Going towards this New Year in my Life you have Allowed me to have insight In HUMILITY! To be dressed in Humility! Thank You Lord!

El SEÑOR es mi pastor, nada me faltará. Salmos 23 (Psalm 23)

Thank  You Lord, for Humbling me, Teaching me that I am nothing without you LORD, in the most Gracious Amazing, humbling way. I will Never FORGET! I appreciate this Journey, this amazing Adventure, and as Long as I have YOU I have EVERYTHING!!! AMEN!!! In Your GLORIOUS NAME JESUS! AMEN!!!!! Glory Be to YOU GOD FOREVER AND EVER! AMEN!

One of The Greatest Lessons that God has taught me is Humility! I find it a privilege to discuss my life and my Adventures in Christ!

Humility and the fear of the LORD bring wealth and honor and life. Proverbs 22:4

Do nothing out of selfish ambition or vain conceit, but in humility consider others better than yourselves. Philippians 2:3

Photobucket

Before creating this Fantastic Handbag, GOD, gave me a profound tour of humility. Several Days I was tested. I wondered and Pondered in… “Why I wasn’t in his peace.” I recited GOD‘s word, I waited and Trusted in the LORD. Then, He gave me insight. I was given a vision, the Lord took me to see what I believe I know and what the truth is. I am honored that GOD has taught me such life changing wisdom.

I learned..

On all that I know, all the talent and gifts I may have, are truly given to me by GOD The Most HIGH & are GOD‘s! It is because of his MERCY and GRACE that he has BLESSED me. I don’t deserve it and anything I think that is worthy of any praise that I think comes from myself is an illusion! I am NOTHING at ALL. All that I consider GOOD of myself is not because of ME but Christ, GOD!

Seek the LORD, all you humble of the land, you who do what he commands. Seek righteousness, seek humility; perhaps you will be sheltered on the day of the LORD’s anger. Zephaniah 2:3

When pride comes, then comes disgrace, but with humility comes wisdom. Philippians 2:3

I learned of my pride how I thought I knew that all comes from GOD, But GOD humbled me to the truth! I need GOD. GOD has blessed me with EVERYTHING! We are more blessed than you can ever hope to imagine!

to slander no one, to be peaceable and considerate, and to show true humility toward all men. Titus 3:2

Be completely humble and gentle; be patient, bearing with one another in love. Ephesians 4:2

Photobucket

Nothing is because of me. All things that are GOOD in me comes from GOD.

Hosanna in the Highest!

Linda M

In Honor of GOD of Jesus Christ!

And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose. Romans 8:28

11 thoughts on “Humility Collection…Fall 2012

  1. Humility Collection…Fall 2012 | Living Beautifully Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  2. Linda, I truly thank you for stopping by by blog today. (Living Simply In Abundance) I had been replying to you while I was out and about today on my phone. Could not wait to get home so I could see your page on a bigger screen and without being disrupted. I must say that I could tell that you had such a beautiful heart even before I seen your picture with your hubby! You are very pretty my dear! 🙂 I was initially reading your About on my iPhone and said I need to head over to the computer instead and I came across this LOVELY purse! I am a lover of different type of handbags! Yeah I know it must be a sick fetish but what’s a girl to do?!! I like options! I will most definitely browse your website as well.

    Rambling and longwinded should be my middle name but I am simply quite excited to get to know a fellow sister in Christ. What an awesome God we serve. Glory in the highest!

    Looking forward to getting to know you. God bless everything you put your mouth, hands and feet to do in His Name!

    In Christ,
    Terra

    • AMEN!! Ha, You brought a smile and much love here! Hey a purse is a girl, woman, ladies best friend! ♥ You can’t ever have enough and no, not a sick fetish at all! I have to say I’ve been reading your blog for the longest time! eh he, I used to be a “lurker” God changed my heart! Ha! Yes indeed and I have to keep up with my brothers and sisters in Christ! ♥ I’m Glad you are enjoying my page as I have yours! All my bags are handmade and I make them with the Grace of GOD, we do serve an awesome GOD, I truly appreciate your time and your love ♥ I’m truly humbled by your presence. ♥

      Hosanna in the Highest dear Sister! ♥

      For His Love and Glory,

      ♥ Linda M
      http://www.naturaltruebeauty.com
      shop.naturaltruebeauty.com

      • I am tickled! Lol. Yes I love me some purses! I acutally booted some of my hubby’s clothes out the closet so my bags could take over shelves so they could maintain there shape and not be traumatized by extreme heat or cold! If you could have seen his face!! I didn’t move his important clothes thought. ( giggling )

        I am so thankful that you have been reading my blog. I could never figure out why I had not been seeing your blog for a long time. I found the problem. I follow your blog but because I read more from my phone, I forgot to scroll down and do an email subscription. But problem solved! I am a subscriber!! Yay!! By the way, your Gravatar pic always stood out to me, so that is how I knew who it was because I had not seen you in a while. I have so much to catch up on! To God be the Glory! I really do love that bag you made. The colors caught my attention! Amazing work you do! May your hands be aniointed in the craft you do for His namesake. You are loved and I am so happy to have connected! 🙂

      • ♥ YES! Hal-le-lu-jah! AMEN! Yup take those cloths of that rack! Ha! LOL I know How it is. It’s great to be blessed with God’s faithful servants as Husbands and as friends!

        “As iron sharpens iron, so a friend sharpens a friend.” Proverbs 27:17

        I’m very thankful, You are so beautiful! Continue to Shine Terra! You are heavenly and heaven sent. I’m blessed! May God bless you and your loved ones, family and friends the people around you and those around them. In Jesus Mighty Name! AMEN♥

        Hosanna in the Highest!!!

        For His Love and Glory,
        ♥ Linda M

        (((Hugs and Blessed Blessings)))

      • “This joy I have, the world didn’t give it to me and the world can’t take it away!”

        I smile enough on my own but you have me smiling so much that my face is hurting! Thank you for such kind and beautiful words about me. I thank you for the prayer as well. I accept and receive it on behalf of my family and myself as well as my friends and those I encounter. I send the blessings and prayers right back out to you and yours! Let us rejoice as we share the fruit of our labor with those who take of it! It is all because of Jesus Our Lord and Savior!

        * I’d send hearts back but I don’t know how to make them over the compter yet! ( just my phone… lol ) May my spirtual love and hearts reach you just as much!

        ~ Terra

      • AMEN! GOD IS AWESOME! I am also in AGREEMENT with you! Amen! ♥ I know GOD is working and doing Marvelous things in our lives! ♥

        Thank you Jesus! ♥

        Hosanna in the Highest!!!
        For His Love and Glory,
        ♥ Linda M

  3. Pingback: God and the City … Bag Some Jewelry! « Living Beautifully

  4. Pingback: At the Shop… Christmas Pillows, Cute Clutches, Shawls & More! « Living Beautifully

Leave a Reply

