To All the Fathers!

Happy Belated Fathers Day!

Thank you Heavenly Father, that you have saved me! AMEN! Hallelujah praise GOD the Father who saves, redeems and is All Mighty and All Powerful!!! I loved Yesterday I loved the weekend and Today! Thank you for all the special moments you are placing in my Life!!!!

To my Earthly father, I’m so thankful for you and so amazed at how God has used you in my life! I love you Papi!!! I love you soo much, Thanks for breakfast/lunch yesterday! I’m glad you liked the Edible Arrangements! I thought it was only fitting since You’re the Health Nut in the family! The tofu was great by the way! Thank God Mami made some Chicken and beef! I love you all!

And a voice from heaven said, “This is my Son, whom I love; with him I am well pleased.” Matthew 3:17

God, thank you for shinning down the blessings, of a father’s blessing. Jesus, I trust You.

When Esau heard his father’s words, he burst out with a loud and bitter cry and said to his father, “Bless me–me too, my father!” Genesis 27:34

I find this scripture (Genesis 27:34) sooo Touching. How a child would cry for their father’s blessing, and how vital are fathers and their Blessings. This scripture made me cry, tear up, how hurt Esau must have been. It was so powerful. Read and be touched by God’s wonderful Words. It also is amazing how it wasn’t money, or physical luxury that Isaac’s Son’s were after. But God’s Blessing through their Father, it was the Heavenly Father’s Blessing they wanted. Selah

“I am the Alpha and the Omega,” says the Lord God, “who is, and who was, and who is to come, the Almighty.”Revelation 1:8

Glory be to GOD the MOST HIGH!! Hallelujah! Thank you Jesus, thank You Father, Thank you Holy Spirit!

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Glory,

♥ Linda M


2 thoughts on “To All the Fathers!

    • Hallelujah Praise GOD!!! He is all knowing Alll Powerful All Mighty!! Thank GOD for his Mercy which Endure forever, thank GOD for his word which renews and Restores! Thank GOD for giving us a new beginning and become new Creatures! The OLD has PAST! Thank you so much for your kindness, thank GOD that he has touched you through me. Hallelujah I am honored and humbled. ♥

      Hosanna in the Highest!!!

      For His Glory,
      ♥ Linda M

Leave a Reply

