Follow my blog with Bloglovin! ♥

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

The Hubby and I are studying and memorizing a scripture a week! Last week’s scripture was:

Psalms 37:4 “Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart.”

I mean, isn’t this scripture AWESOME!!! It also reminds me of:

“But seek first his kingdom and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as well.” Matthew 6:33

The Revelation that I have received in these scriptures is, Many people say: “If God changes your Heart, you (may) have to change your Plans.” Which quite frankly, would scare me! I would say to myself, What!? Does that mean I can’t follow my dreams? What? Would I just do something radically completely different outside of my comfort zone? Is that what you are saying? Huh O_O ?

Then I just noticed, No and Yep, that maybe exactly what it means! Ha! Seriously, it basically means for me, (and maybe possibly you, who knows?), that God, when he changes your Heart, you are going to change your own plans with a willingness and a willing Heart!

Like for instances, lets say your plans were to spend all that money on yourself, you know, go to Macy’s or Khols get those great looking pair(s) of shoes you’ve been dying for! Or that belt! Yes the one you just thought of! The one that matches your new outfit fabulously! God may enter your Heart and you may end up giving that money to a needing friend. (Awww so sweet! )

So this scripture also hit me (like a ton of bricks, j/k, no really 😀 ):

But store up for yourselves treasures in heaven, where moth and rust do not destroy, and where thieves do not break in and steal. Matthew 6:20

But before that scripture came:

“Do not judge, and you will not be judged. Do not condemn, and you will not be condemned. Forgive, and you will be forgiven.” Luke 6:37

Because, how bout your problem is not giving, how bout your problem is Forgiving? Maybe your plans were to get that friend back, you know, a little thing called revenge? When GOD changes your Heart, You are convicted to Change your plans. Plain and Simple.

I believe Forgiveness is the Greatest Treasure. Do not let unforgiveness keep you from God’s Treasures, Do not let it keep you in Bondage, whether it is for yourself or others. Forgive, so you too may be forgiven.

This week’s Scripture:

But let patience have her perfect work, that ye may be perfect and entire, wanting nothing. James 1:4

I love how the Holy Spirit Guides us in every area of Our lives! I’m sooooo excited the new things I’m discovering by just going with the flow, with no fear, plain curiosity and Joy! I’m on an awesome Coolest Adventure EVER!!!!!

Also, if you would like to order your very own, Tailored Expression, just email me at: info@naturaltruebeauty.com!  With your request or anything else you would like! I am preparing my “Shop!”, so I love doing Custom Work!! My shop is still in it’s emerging stages (thankfully), I’m very excited but also patient. I just want things to come out perfectly, and what better hands to put my trust on, than the perfect hands of GOD! I love you!! Thank you Jesus! Thank you Holy Spirit, Thank You GOD!!!  AMEN!!! Hallelujah. Glory Be to GOD the Most HIGH!

Trust in the LORD and do good. Then you will live safely in the land and prosper. Psalms 37:3

Also some wisdom:

“Trust in the LORD with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding” Proverbs 3:5

Today is a Great Day, and I have learned that at times we make things super complicated, when it’s simple, “Do it GOD’s Way!“. Don’t try to figure everything out. Trust GOD, He’s got you…

9 thoughts on “Follow my blog with Bloglovin! ♥

    • Hallelujah! Thank you Jesus! Amen, Glory be to GOD the Most High!!! Thanks Deborah I truly appreciate you lovin on me, I’m feeling the BlogLovin! Ha! ♥ I Love you Deborah! Isn’t that song Awesome, It came to me while I was writing this post! AMEN! GOD is Awesome! I hope you stay tuned! I got much more up ahead! Working Hard for Our LORD! Amen! So excited! To see what GOD will Do! Pray for me, You’re in my prays my Sister in Christ! ♥

      Hosanna in the Highest!!!

      For His Glory and Love,
      ♥ Linda M

Leave a Reply

