One Pocket Book at a Time…An Angel’s Wings

Angel’s Wings


“A voice is heard in Ramah, weeping and great mourning, Rachel weeping for her children and refusing to be comforted, because they are no more.” Matthew 2:18

There are many moments in life, there are seasons for every situation…

There are good times and unfortunately there are bad…

Ecclesiastes 3:1-8

1There is a time for everything,
and a season for every activity under heaven:
2a time to be born and a time to die,
a time to plant and a time to uproot,
3a time to kill and a time to heal,
a time to tear down and a time to build,
4a time to weep and a time to laugh,
a time to mourn and a time to dance,
5a time to scatter stones and a time to gather them,
a time to embrace and a time to refrain,
6a time to search and a time to give up,
a time to keep and a time to throw away,
7a time to tear and a time to mend,
a time to be silent and a time to speak,
8a time to love and a time to hate,
a time for war and a time for peace.

One Great quote that my Husband had constantly said in our beginning times was ” Dios sabes lo que haces” “God knows what he does”

This simple and short statement would just come over me, like a warm snugly comforter. Sometimes we may not understand “Why” but we have to let go and Trust in All Mighty GOD.

GOD is LOVE

The inspiration of this Highly unique wallet, came from an acquaintance who had a heart aching loss. There is no mistake that you are reading this…I want you to know…

GOD Loves you. You are beautiful.

This Tailored Expression goes out to YOU dear owner, I’m extremely sorry for any loss you may have experienced in your life. There are very little words that could bring comfort to any tragic event.

Psalm 30

A psalm. A song. For the dedication of the temple.a Of David.

1I will exalt you, O Lord,

for you lifted me out of the depths

and did not let my enemies gloat over me.

2O Lord my God, I called to you for help

and you healed me.

3O Lord, you brought me up from the graveb;

you spared me from going down into the pit.

4Sing to the Lord, you saints of his;

praise his holy name.

5For his anger lasts only a moment,

but his favor lasts a lifetime;

weeping may remain for a night,

but rejoicing comes in the morning.

6When I felt secure, I said,

“I will never be shaken.”

7O Lord, when you favored me,

you made my mountainc stand firm;

but when you hid your face,

I was dismayed.

8To you, O Lord, I called;

to the Lord I cried for mercy:

9“What gain is there in my destruction,d

in my going down into the pit?

Will the dust praise you?

Will it proclaim your faithfulness?

10Hear, O Lord, and be merciful to me;

O Lord, be my help.”

11You turned my wailing into dancing;

you removed my sackcloth and clothed me with joy,

12that my heart may sing to you and not be silent.

O Lord my God, I will give you thanks forever.

At times, we cannot say with words how much we think of others or how much our hearts go out towards them and their situation. Many things go unseen. I hope you can accept this “Tailored Expressions” as a small and delicate insight towards God’s many thoughts towards you. And GOD’s never ending way of surprising you and showering you with Gifts & Love. ♥

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

God’s Angels appear many times in the bible.

I don’t know about anyone else, but I like to think that as we pass on over to the other side that we resemble Angels…It’s a Comforting thought…

Beloved, I’m sorry for your loss and I know that no amount of time can ever cushion the tragic blow you received that month you had lost a part of you. Our prayers and Heart goes out towards you, your family and I pray earnestly that you find the LOVE of the LORD. I hope you are doing very well and this is from GOD to YOU: He Loves You.

“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.” Jeremiah 29:11

Hosanna in the Highest

For His Glory and Love,

♥ Linda M

2 thoughts on “One Pocket Book at a Time…An Angel’s Wings

Leave a Reply

