This Month…July ♥

Hallelujah Praise GOD!

It’s July, its Beautiful, it’s HOT!!!! Phew! Isn’t it Hot out there? Well, we here at Natural True Beauty are not worried about the weather. Say Wha? WORD. We are not! We are clicking our heals together doing an about face and wala inside we GO to work on our wonderful Collections!! Yes Indeed! A task for the strong! Watch me flex!

Yes My workspace! Exciting I know! ♥ Working for the LORD!!

Yes I have an inspiration Board! Although it’s summer, I’m thinking and working on Fall and Winter! Yay! So what do I have up my sleeve you may ask? Well Thats yet to be seen!!! Wooo hooo. Ok ok. Fall of course is the Humility Collection. Which I have, by the wonderful Grace of GOD, decided on a cultural theme! Using white as a Color (meaning having white as that pop of color) and developing amazing techniques to incorporate into the colder weathers!

I have been thinking about it lately and between working onTailored Expressionsand my collections, I’M BLESSED!!! Hallelujah! Thank you JESUS!!!!

So As I end, this month is WORK, WORK, WORKing For the LORD!!! Amen Yes I’m swamped and I’m so happy that I am!

Don’t Forget, this is the month when classes kick off! I hope to make a GOAL!!! Located in Raleigh, NC? Strap on your seat belt, and come along for the ride! Sign on up! Register at: shop.naturaltruebeauty.com

New ideas have also been hitting me and Next Month we will be incorporating a new series, a new Category if you may concerning……….opps! You will just have to wait and see! Until then..May Blessings Shower you all the days of your LIFE! ♥ In Jesus Name! AMEN!

Stay in touch it’s going to get exciting!

Therefore, brothers, since we have confidence to enter the Most Holy Place by the blood of Jesus, by a new and living way opened for us through the curtain, that is, his body, and since we have a great priest over the house of God, let us draw near to God with a sincere heart in full assurance of faith, having our hearts sprinkled to cleanse us from a guilty conscience and having our bodies washed with pure water. Let us hold unswervingly to the hope we profess, for he who promised is faithful. And let us consider how we may spur one another on toward love and good deeds. Let us not give up meeting together, as some are in the habit of doing, but let us encourage one another—and all the more as you see the Day approaching. Hebrews 10:19 – 25

2 thoughts on “This Month…July ♥

    • Amen! Gloria a Dios! GOD is Good! I am successful and I receive it! We’re in agreement =D. Thank you Deborah. Pray for Us here! ♥ Many blessings.

      Hosanna in the Highest!!!
      For His Love and Glory,
      ♥ Linda M

Leave a Reply

