Super Natural Inspirations ♥ I am a Friend of GOD

I Love How GOD calls us Friend.

I no longer call you servants, because a servant does not know his master’s business. Instead, I have called you friends, for everything that I learned from my Father I have made known to you. John 15:15

At times we can unintentionally do the wrong thing. Just as GOD calls us His Friends call Him your Best Friend. GOD is not a man that He should lie. He Cares about you and Loves you! No matter what wrong you have done you can talk to GOD as a friend…Let him guide you and give your burdens to Him… God Bless YOU

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love and Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4

www.naturaltruebeauty.com

shop.naturaltruebeauty.com

2 thoughts on “Super Natural Inspirations ♥ I am a Friend of GOD

  1. This is wonderful wonderful wonderful ! Did you know that in the greek the word friend is “filial” which is rooted in the best friend of the bridegroom which represent Christ and, the friend is to go before and prepare the way for the bridegroom’s coming…We are His best friend ! Im filled with humility as I hope to be worthy of this honor, like I feel being your friend Linda~ Blessings dear~ My prayers are with you,
    Deb

Leave a Reply

