Random Awesomeness… BlogHer

If you believe, you will receive whatever you ask for in prayer.” Matthew 21:22

Praise GOD! Hallelujah! It’s amazing How GOD just puts all things together! BELIEVE!! ♥

TriFABB

Today! As I was surfing the web via twitter and excited to join TriFABB  I went onto a local bloggers blog called, The Small Things Blog, who had this incredible link at the top of her page. This link led me to stumble on Awesomeness! Seriously. I loved and enjoyed this!

CLICK HERE to see!

GOD is so GOOD! And I knew this was Perfect for This weeks Post of Random Awesomeness! (Which I am trying to finesse every third Friday! Lord willing. Exciting I know! 😀 )

As I’m developing and getting in sync with ideas and Awesomeness that I would like to provide for you all, GOD surely provides! I prayed over my planner (I pray over just about everything and let me tell you) GOD’s WORD is soooo TRUE! I’m trying to stay set to my schedule as well as be true to my word!

This week The Husbster and I are reading over:

“My dear brothers, take note of this: Everyone should be quick to listen, slow to speak and slow to become angry” James 1:19

Sometimes we can be quick to just speak up, make promises we can afford or just not exercise patience.

“But they that wait upon the LORD shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run, and not be weary; and they shall walk, and not faint.” Isaiah 40:31

Thank you JESUS! Praise GOD!

I’m extremely thankful that we can just rest in His Peace. In HIS perfectness.

Lord…I trust you…

 Until now you have not asked for anything in my name. Ask and you will receive, and your joy will be complete. John 16:24

Leave a Reply

