One Pocket Book at a Time… Love & Joy

Therefore, since we are surrounded by such a great cloud of witnesses, let us throw off everything that hinders and the sin that so easily entangles, and let us run with perseverance the race marked out for us. Hebrews 12:1

While making This Beautiful Lovely, Incredible Pocket Book, I was lead outside…and this is what I saw!!!!!!!! 

THANK YOU JESUS!!! HALLELUJAH!!!!!

Praise GOD! Hallelujah! Thank you JESUS!

This is a wonderful “Tailored Expressions that I had made for a lovely Client all the way from California!! Thank you JESUS!!!

GOD is so Awesome, so Incredible and So amazing! This lovely PocketBook marks a NEW SEASON!! I receive it LORD!! ♥ I pray that you may also. Offer a sacrifice of Praise! Shout out to GOD! ♥ AMEN!

When this wonderful client had called me, we both intensely felt the HOLY SPIRIT and to be honest I almost passed out! I could hear Tears of Joy on the other line.

I choose the fabric based off my clients favorite colors. This particular mix of fabrics is from a collection from, “Art Gallery Fabrics” called Rhapsodia (Rhapsody has a meaning with music, also a wonderful hobby of hers 🙂 ) GOD spoke to me and I knew it would be Perfect! ♥

This wallet I had called JOY

Carry each other’s burdens, and in this way you will fulfill the law of Christ. Galatians 6:2

I felt the LOVE and JOY of the LORD! ♥ It was amazing. JESUS truly works through others!

The handles on this beautiful PocketBook are made from genuine leather which I had shipped from over seas and hand sewed them on ♥ Te amo…

Offer hospitality to one another without grumbling. 1 Peter 4:9

The interior is not only quilted with two different colors of thread, complimenting and magnifing it’s details, but it also has a wonderful storage compartment with a zipper. ♥ A true Pleasure and Joy to Create. What LOVE!

Love is not only between a man and a woman. Christ, Jesus has shown us this with the way he had lived his life,

But he was pierced for our transgressions, he was crushed for our iniquities; the punishment that brought us peace was upon him, and by his wounds we are healed. Isaiah 53:5

“If you love those who love you, what credit is that to you? Even ‘sinners’ love those who love them.  Luke 6:32

Can you measure the Love GOD has for you? Can you imagine the JOY GOD has when you Honor HIM! ♥

It’s not about just loving the people that are good or kind to us. It’s about loving even the ones that get under our skin. It’s about LOVE, it’s about not judging! The way we think of others is usually how we treat them!

If anyone thinks he is something when he is nothing, he deceives himself. Galatians 6:3

It’s a JOY to be Humbled by ALMIGHTY GOD!

Even the smallest seemingly insignificant details can cause a significant Change ♥

I have told you this so that my joy may be in you and that your joy may be complete. John 15:11

I believe one of the most important things that we can do, so that we may be full of JOY and LOVE, is to OBEY the HOLY SPIRIT. To Hearken onto his voice and HIS WORD. All we need is within US, The Kingdom of HEAVEN is WITHIN YOU! ♥ Jesus Christ is within YOU! If you allow him truly into your heart and you BELIEVE!

Blessings ♥ 🙂

Beloved, I ask you to wait patiently, to obey our LORD and savior JESUS CHRIST who speaks directly to our Hearts, YOU know the scriptures he has shown you and the LOVE that is evident in which HE has for you! I’m but HIS humble stewart and I pray that you listen…

2012-08-10095420

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hosanna in the HIGHEST!!!!

For His LOVE and Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4

For More info On this Pocket Book Go HERE to my FB page! : Natural True Beauty

Satisfy us in the morning with your unfailing love, that we may sing for joy and be glad all our days. Psalm 90:14

For some reason I just looked out side, in the middle of my work and It just looked different. I had to see what was going on. And I wanted to appreciate the beauty of GOD and the PEACE that HE alone can give us. I look up….from my balcony… in the evening..

Hallelujah!!!!

7 thoughts on “One Pocket Book at a Time… Love & Joy

    • Hallelujah Praise GOD thank you JESUS! GOD has Perfect Timing!!!! I love GOD’s Timing in everything. Sometimes things do not come out on our time, Let’s thank GOD that HIS time is sooo Perfect.. This msg came to me right on TIME!!!! So humbled, honored, filled with JOY and LOVE!!!! Thank you So much ♥ You are so beautiful and you will always be in my prayers Hermana!

      Hosanna in the Highest!!!
      For His Love and Glory,
      ♥ Linda M

  1. I’m so awed at your beautiful and power filled voice in everything you do! No lip service but acts! BEAUTIFUL ~ praying for your success friend ~ LOVE your friend ~Deborah

    • Hallelujah! Amen! Thank you Jesus! Praise GOD! Thank you sooo Much Deborah it’s always a pleasure to read your comments. It’s always a pleasure to work for the LORD! Thank you so much for your Prayers! May GOD continue to Bless you and may His Grace and Favor be magnified in your life! In JESUS Mighty NAME! ♥ Amen

      Hosanna in the Highest!!!
      For His Love and Glory,
      ♥ Linda M

  2. Pingback: Natural True Beauty Custom Handbags | promotehandmade.compromotehandmade.com

    • Amen! Thank you! One of my favorites. The Lord really surprised me with this one. And when I saw the rainbow in the distance. I just knew and I remembered the covenant he made with Noah. I felt it in my heart. This is what I’m meant to do ♥ ! HALLELUJAH!!!

      Hosanna in the Highest!!!
      For His Love & Glory,
      ♥ Linda Mendible

Leave a Reply

