This Month… September 2012

Watch and pray so that you will not fall into temptation. The spirit is willing, but the body is weak.” Mark 14:38

Hallelujah AMEN! Praise GOD Thank you JESUS!

I’m very thankful to GOD to JESUS Christ for allowing such an awesome opportunity to do what it is I’m doing here at Natural True Beauty!

It’s September, the weather is changing, as we go into a transition not only in the physical we also change along the way renewing and letting go of the past, to be recharged and take hold of the future! Amen! I love September, I especially love the fashion! That nature starts displaying! What Boldness! ♥

This Fall Natural True Beauty Recommends Hand Knits! Rock those Scarves! ♥

As you all know I am currently working on my Humility Collection. Thanks be to GOD! Praise GOD! It’s still a work in progress…

This is what my Shopping Looks like!!! YES! Thank you JESUS!

Humility Collection Update!

The Humility Collection is Coming Soon! Date has been moved from September 22 to a later date that will be disclosed at the Proper Time! In GOD’s Perfect Timing.

…Not for me but For GOD For JESUS CHRIST! I pray that all who were waiting to preview this Collection may you forgive me, my flesh is weak, but thank GOD for JESUS CHRIST!!!! Hallelujah!!!!!

( Note: God doesn’t shower us with Gifts, Love and Mercy because of what we do…It’s because of who HE is! Get to know HIM! GOD is BEAUTIFUL!!! ♥)

Stay Engaged ♥

EVENTS

I am happy to announce that my Hubby had His first game! Wooohoooo Let’s Go Los Fuertes de Miami! ♥ We had designed the shirts putting Christ the center of it all! I’m excited that my Hubby gave me a shirt and made me feel part of the team! He has a busy schedule this Month and I pray HE wins them all! In the name of JESUS!!! Lord you said, in your word…

And all things, whatsoever you shall ask in prayer, believing, you shall receive. Matthew 21:22

Hallelujah!

I am also Happy to announce that Natural True Beauty is Supplying unique one of a kind Gifts for a Special Lady’s Baby Shower, Along side with a fellow Christian who’s Heart is willing to Bless others. Thank you Christina! We have placed our resources together to bless a lady who, when I first truly was in her presence, almost made me cry with the love and kindness she shared to me and others. What Beauty!

Let’s Go NEW HOPE DURHAM, NC!

 As we have therefore opportunity, let us do good unto all men, especially unto them who are of the household of faith. Galatians 6:10

I love these Ladies! Carmen and Christina (from left to right). I’m so thankful that the love of Christ can be found inside each and everyone who truly accepts Jesus into their Hearts! I’m very happy to be doing my first Baby shower Gifts! For you Carmen, Thank you Jesus! I’m truly honored, humbled and excited! I’m thankful for it all Lord. I’m thankful for it all.

The other Awesome news is, Praise GOD, they are both with Child!!! Congratulations LADIES!!!! May GOD Continue to Bless each and every one of YOU!!!! ♥ In JESUS NAME!!

Therefore encourage one another and build each other up, just as in fact you are doing. 1 Thessalonians 5:11

All you’re Prayers are Greatly Appreciated.

Just click on the rest of these pictures to enjoy in slide show mode 🙂


2012-08-17124747

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love and Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4

One thought on “This Month… September 2012

Leave a Reply

