GOD and the City… Twin Towers 9/11 Memorial

God’s law was given so that all people could see how sinful they were. But as people sinned more and more, God’s wonderful grace became more abundant. NLT Romans 5:20

I found it incredible that there were Crosses left behind at the rubble of the Catastrophe that occurred at 9/11. I find it amazing HOW GOD is so incredible, so awesome that He leaves HOPE behind the forces of Darkness and Brings light into the world no matter what Goes on.

Today is a day that should be remembered for all time…that where the enemy tries to gain foot by fear and terror, GOD covers with HIS LOVE and Grace.

There were controversy behind these crosses which were standing predominantly. Many wanted these to be taken down…

For if men do these things when the tree is green, what will happen when it is dry?” Luke 23:31

JESUS is the Cure…


Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love and Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4

Jesus, I ask in your name that all will see that you are LOVE, that you Are the WORD of GOD who Became Flesh (John 1:14) That you are the way to GOD, to LOVE. I pray that you comfort the broken hearted, the poor in spirit, the lost and each and every one of us. May your presence be near. Thank you GOD. HALLELUJAH! PRAISE GOD! THANK YOU JESUS!

 Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.  John 14:6

8 thoughts on “GOD and the City… Twin Towers 9/11 Memorial

    • Praise GOD! Thank you Jesus! I truly appreciate it Deborah! We’ve tried to contact you. I pray that GOD may show you HIS LOVE in extra-ordinary ways today and always, In JESUS name! AMEN! ♥

      Hosanna in the Highest!!!
      For His Love and Glory,
      ♥ Linda M

      • Thank you Linda~ I wasn’t home but thank u sincerely for your attempt/ I’d really appreciate your prayers these days due to a bed wound skin ulcer that simply will not heal after 8 mos of diverse treatments & perhaps surgey may be in the near future. I trust Heavenly Father will bless and make my burden light as He always does, nevertheless your faith joined with mine, might move another mountain. Thank you friend for your kind, listening ear/heart. God bless and direct all your paths.
        Lovingly ~Debbie

      • Deborah Please Email me your address because I would love to send you something either way. It’s by HIS grace and His healing power ♥ I know GOD wants to send you something through me. You are in my prayers I will be praying for a MIRACLE! For you IN JESUS NAME!!!!!!

        my email is linda@naturaltruebeauty.com

        FOR HIS LOVE & GLORY,
        ♥ Linda Mendible

      • LINDA! Guess what ! Heavenly Father sent me the necessary info to help my wound! I know it was because we have been praying ~thank you soooo much! I send you my email dear and picture.
        Bless you dear~ ALWAYS your friend Deborah

      • Hallelujah PRAISE GOD! THANK YOU JESUS! LORD thank you so much that you cover us with your LOVE and Grace! Believing for MIRACLES!!! JESUS you ARE LORD!!! I pray for everyone to know GOD and Know JESUS that they may be reconciled to GOD in a Beautiful Amazing Way. May GOD Heal your Wounds Deborah! May you be Blessed in JESUS NAME! ♥ All the Glory GOES to GOD!

        Hosanna in the Highest!!!
        For His Love and Glory,
        ♥ Linda Mendible

      • He is Linda! Indeed he answers us and sends the right people into our lives! These are His works, to use each other to do his miracles as He gave His Beloved Son to do what only He could do–to bring us back to our heavenly Parents and Savior Brother ! You are a most beautiful blessing in my life & I daily pray for you! Holy be His Name! Psalms 48:14.
        All my love sister ~ Deborah

      • Praise GOD! Thank you Jesus. You are so Beautiful Deborah.

        “Again, I tell you that if two of you on earth agree about anything you ask for, it will be done for you by my Father in heaven.” Matthew 18:19

        Let’s Pray for your Healing Miracle. In JESUS NAME!

        Hosanna in the Highest!!!
        For His Love and Glory,
        ♥ Linda Mendible

Leave a Reply

