One PocketBook at a Time… Purple Majesty

For it is by grace you have been saved, through faith–and this not from yourselves, it is the gift of God– Ephesians 2:8

Hallelujah Praise GOD, Thank you JESUS!

I’m extremely thankful to GOD for His Grace. This ‘Tailored Expressions is all about GOD’s amazing Saving Grace. During the time in constructing this wonderful PocketBook, I reflected upon GRACE.

And if by grace, then it is no longer by works; if it were, grace would no longer be grace. Romans 11:6

You see, I’m not qualified and I do not deserve what GOD has done through JESUS CHRIST. He has not only saved us, but HE showers us with HIS LOVE.

LORD, I’m not worthy…

The LORD is so good.

For this God is our God for ever and ever;
He will be our guide even to the end. Psalm 48:14

 But by the grace of God I am what I am, and His grace toward me did not prove vain; but I labored even more than all of them, yet not I, but the grace of God with me. 1 Corinthians 15:10


It’s not me..it’s not anything that I am doing it is truly all of GOD’s Grace which just abounds.


“The law was added so that the trespass might increase. But where sin increased, grace increased all the more,” Romans 5:20


You see no matter how much we may sin, fall into temptation or just miss the mark, GOD’s GRACE is sufficient, GOD’s Love is enough.

Hatred stirs up dissension, but love covers over all wrongs. Proverbs 10:12

GOD’s Love is intermingled with GRACE. He Covers us! Hallelujah! Praise GOD!!! Thank you JESUS!

No matter what you do, GOD Loves you. No matter what Happens GOD is with you.

That’s just so amazing and I pray to GOD that you FEEL HIS Presence, that you RECEIVE REVELATION on GOD’s GRACE…

May the grace of the Lord Jesus Christ be with your spirit. Philemon 1:25

Owner of this wonderful Tailored Expression,

Stay in Faith for GOD’s Grace is a gift to the World, GOD’s WORD is Powerful, Receiving and accepting JESUS CHRIST into our Hearts has redeemed us to Receive all that JESUS CHRIST has Died and Rose again to Give us. Don’t worry, do not be ashamed when making a mistake, move forward with CHRIST with the knowledge that although it may not seem like it, GOD is fighting your battles, and HE COVERS you with HIS Grace. When you are blessed…remember HE gives us far more than we Deserve.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I want to also share; before sitting down and writing this message, I had taken a walk…during my travels I had an encounter with a beautiful older couple. They had not only shared the love of Christ, in a simple gesture, a gesture which gave insight that they did not think just of  themselves, but considered others so beautifully and effortlessly. I had just stated to the older gentlemen a simple “GOD BLESS YOU” Which He then replied, ” He already has, more than I deserve.

It touched my Heart and I just knew…That is GOD’s GRACE.

I urge you all…Forgive…

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. Jeremiah 29:11

GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

Linked IN!

stillbeingmolly

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4

3 thoughts on “One PocketBook at a Time… Purple Majesty

    • Hallelujah Praise GOD! Thank you Jesus! Thank you dear friend Always a pleasure ♥ You are all in my Prayers and I pray for a down pour of Blessings of Jesus Christ for It is by His Grace and LOVE we are saved ♥

      Hosanna in the Highest!!!
      For His Love & Glory,
      ♥ Linda M

  1. The first and chief article is this: Jesus Christ, our God and Lord, died for our sins and was raised again for our justification (Romans 3:24–25). He alone is the Lamb of God who takes away the sins of the world ( John 1:29), and God has laid on Him the iniquity of us all ( Isaiah 53:6). All have sinned and are justified freely, without their own works and merits, by His grace, through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus, in His blood (Romans 3:23–25). This is necessary to believe. This cannot be otherwise acquired or grasped by any work, law or merit. Therefore, it is clear and certain that this faith alone justifies us … Nothing of this article can be yielded or surrendered, even though heaven and earth and everything else falls ( Mark 13:31).

Leave a Reply

