Random Awesomeness! … Meet Lola ♥

Finally, brothers, whatever is true, whatever is noble, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is admirable–if anything is excellent or praiseworthy–think about such things. Philippians 4:8

And if I was to write a Song of Lola it would go…

Her Name is Lola
She was a Singer
with different colors of thread
and needle tension set to there!

She would single stitch
and do the bobbin wind

At the desk of Natural True Beauty The Hottest Spot Anywhere!

You know, God just works in Mysterious ways. Before I met Lola, I remember thinking how I wanted a machine like Lola, You know one of those older machines, people always had something nice to say about them.

Lola is just a great Testimony for me on how God, listens to everything. How He knows your wants and desires….

One of my favorite scriptures is

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. Psalm 37:4

God’s Words are True and God’s promises are Real!

She’s way better than I ever thought I could ever receive, not only that She even has a LIGHT!! Woo Hooo! Right on time!

Lola was given to me by a very wonderful Lady, Beth, in a group I try to attend every week where sewing, knitting, stitching and Crouchting is done! Amen! For me it’s where I learn and it’s my classroom, not just in all things fabric but also with people. They are so kind and I learn so much every single time I attend! It is truly a Blessing.

Lola is named after Beth’s Grandmother. She used to belong to Senior Lola, now she’s part of Natural True Beauty Team!

Thank you Beth, Truly a pleasure!

GOD Truly directs and Guides our steps. I know GOD is LOVE. He always encourages, He always loves, He is my BEST FRIEND! Make Jesus Your Best Friend too! You shant regret it! ♥ 😀

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thank you LORD! Thank You JESUS!

Let all that I am praise the LORD; may I never forget the good things he does for me. Psalm 103:2

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love and Glory,

4 thoughts on “Random Awesomeness! … Meet Lola ♥

Leave a Reply

