God and the City … Bag Some Jewelry!

Do not despise these small beginnings, for the LORD rejoices to see the work begin, to see the plumb line in Zerubbabel’s hand.” (The seven lamps represent the eyes of the LORD that search all around the world.) Zechariah 4:10

I am so Thankful for EVERY THING! Hallelujah! Thank you JESUS!

One thing that I did forget, was a Group PHOTO!!!! But I love that I’m learning and Growing. And I even appreciate my mistakes and each Trial I face!

“Rather, as servants of God we commend ourselves in every way: in great endurance; in troubles, hardships and distresses;” 2 Corinthians 6:4

I love this idea! Jessica Dowling was my Co-host and she works with Premier Designs! If you ever need some much needed Jewelry in your Wardrobe Jessica’s your Gal! She was offering free Gift wrapping with any purchase! Blessed ♥

Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised. Proverbs 31:30

One thing that is so amazing, Let me share…

…The first Jewelry show I have ever attended was Jessica’s! She was such a light and so wonderful, we began chatting and even talked about collaborating! Awesome I know! I also found out something quite interesting, Did you Know: Premier Designs is actually a Faith Based Business!!!! (They even Followed me on Twitter which I thought was sooo cool! ♥ I know, I’m a nerd, NOT! I’m More than a conqueror!!!!!!) She even invited me to her Networking meeting! I was so impressed, their Main Speaker began their speech with a Proverbs!!! GOD IS SOOOOO GOOOD!!!!

The LORD will guide you always; he will satisfy your needs in a sun-scorched land and will strengthen your frame. You will be like a well-watered garden, like a spring whose waters never fail. Isaiah 59:11

I receive it LORD!

This Collection of Clutches from my Humility Collection, will also be featured in my Soon to Come, Long Awaited ONLINE SHOP!!!! I am Truly Blessed and Honored to be apart of something Amazing…

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. Jeremiah 29:11

I’m also going to be adding on a new venture, Etsy (!) Hand knitted Scarves!!!!!!! So excited & exciting! I love How GOD Knits us together, GOD is so amazing and each step I take I see Him more and more! I Love you…

For this God is our God for ever and ever; he will be our guide even to the end. Psalm 48:14

I received so many emails, RSVP notices and phone calls Before and After the event!

I’m thankful to the ones that took their time to RSVP and taking the time to let me know if they were or were not coming! I’m thankful for you all, to also be excited for me and inquire on how the event went! ♥

Although, not everyone that I had invited attended, the ones who did, Thank you so very, very much I know that a few of you had a Drive! I also thank you for being my new friends! ♥ Hallelujah! Praise GOD thank you JESUS!

To me, the event was a SUCCESS!!!

I also have, Lord willing! A new Client eager to Bless a family member with a Custom Design! Purple is the Color! ♥ Can’t wait to Pencil you in ♥

For those of you unsure or waiting on a few things to clear up in your life, I’m always here…When ever you are ready, it will be on God’s perfect timing

Seriously, You guys who didn’t attend, You guys missed out! ♥ 😀  I still Love you ♥

Until Next time, have a Fabulously Blessed Day! Chau ♥

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,

2011-11-08074203-4

4 thoughts on “God and the City … Bag Some Jewelry!

  1. Bravo sweet friend ! You’re so gifted! These are absolutely beautiful ! I am deeply happy for you and to see your glowing face! May God continue to bring you great success and lasting joy! I love you ~ Debbie

  2. I just want to say I’m newbie to blogging and seriously liked your web page. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You definitely have terrific article content. Thank you for sharing with us your website.

Leave a Reply

