Random Awesomeness…REALITY Blog Award!

Hallelujah Praise GOD! Thank you JESUS!
Photobucket

God is so Good and so Gracious, I was nominated the REALITY BlOG AWARD by Tina Shelton,  From Brooke Besor . I love how God just sends you the right people to guide, inspire and reveal His amazing Love, Thank you Sooooo MUCH Tina for nominating me!!

Hallelujah!!!!

So I am to answer a few questions in Regards to this Awesome Award! ♥ And following are some blogs I have also nominated. Hope you enjoy!

If you could change something what would you change?

World Hunger.

If you could relive one day when would it be?

I wouldn’t relive any day because I love how God’s Mercies are NEW Each day! Who knows if it would run out if I relieved it! Haha. J/k ♥ I’m actually EXTREMELY thankful for each new day, each day has unique treasures from GOD, from the love of Christ. Jesus you are Lord.

What dream haven’t you completed yet, and do you think you will be able to complete it?

I still haven’t completed in being an Amazing, SUPER SUCCESSFUL Artist For GOD. I’m on my way but still not there yet. Of Course I BELIEVE I will Complete my dream I will Glorify GOD with my Life! (Have you read, Matthew 19:26)

If you could be someone else for a day, who would you be?

**Weird face O_o** I wouldn’t be ANYONE! Phew! It’s hard enough Just being Linda Mendible, Me. Seriously, I’ve had this conversation with myself  before and Truth is, I LOVE MY LIFE! HALLELUJAH! Thank YOU JESUS! ♥ Plus imagine, I was made to be me, imagine my mentality in another life, body and also taking on their responsibilities, I believe I would be thinking too much about What LINDA, ME, MYSELF, I has to do and not complete what they had to do that day…ehm if that makes any sense? 

What’s one thing that really scares you?

Nothing Scares me! HAHA! Except, People Going to Hell. Seriously, That’s Scary! All you have to do is, Believe in  Jesus Christ so he may be your intercessor in front of the JUDGE who is GOD, HOLY. He’s washed away your sin, so in the Universal Court Room, in that Holy place where there is LOVE, and you are being JUDGED for what you have done in life, regarding SIN, regarding your alliance towards LOVE, JESUS CHRIST Steps in before the Judgement and Says REDEEMED, CLEAN, RIGHTEOUS! 

My Nominees and Suggested Bloggers are:

Quite Magazine

Samuel at Gilgal

Le Zoe Musings

Tri Fatherhood

Appliedalliance

 

The rules of the award are:

1  Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
2  Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and link back.
3  Answer the same 5  questions presented.
4  Nominate 5-10 blogs for the award and notify them on their blogs.
5  Copy and paste the award on your blog somewhere.

Thank you all so Much, May you all have an amazingly Fabulously, Blessed Day.

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-1

Leave a Reply

