10 Things You Should Declare Each Morning!

…and the Scriptures to Back them! Photobucket

10.  I am more than a Conqueror!  Romans 8:37

9. I have been given the power to trample on snakes and scorpions and to overcome all the power of the enemy Luke 10:19

8. If GOD be for me, Who can be against me? Romans 8:31

7. God didn’t Give me a Spirit of Fear but of POWER, LOVE & a SOUND MIND! 2 Timothy 1:7

6. The Lord is My Refuge my ever present Help in times of Trouble! Psalm 46:1

5. I put on the Armor of GOD Ephesians 6:11

4. GOD loves me John 3:16

3. Jesus Loves me John 15:13

2. The Past Has GONE the NEW has Come! I am a NEW CREATION! 2 Corinthians 5:17

1. I can Do all things Through CHRIST who Strengthens ME! Philippians 4:13

You are Blessed and Highly Favored

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

6 thoughts on “10 Things You Should Declare Each Morning!

    • Shenine, the pleasure is all mine to have you stop by and be inspired. Thank the LORD he has sent you my way to also inspire me to keep moving forward. I hope you continue to stop by and I pray that You continue to dive into His Grace. Jesus is the way!

      Hosanna in the Highest!!!
      For His Love & Glory,
      Linda Mendible

    • Shenine, It’s truly a pleasure!!! Thank you so much I’ve added that button for anyone to add to their Blog/Website. NATURAL TRUE BEAUTY is about placing GOD, JESUS, at the center of your Life, that’s TRUE BEAUTY! & GOD is the God of the Natural & Super Natural, Amen. Thank you so much. Touched my heart ♥ I was going to ask you the same question. You are my Sister in Christ and I’m here for you let me know How I can be of Service to You. It’s only by His Grace.

      Hosanna in the Highest!!!
      For His Love & Glory,
      Linda Mendible

Leave a Reply

