My TOP 5 FAB Fabrics of the Week!

Give her the reward she has earned, and let her works bring her praise at the city gate. Proverbs 31:31

PhotobucketGOD is so GOOD! Hallelujah! PRAISE GOD! Thank you JESUS!

I’m so thankful for this new year. I have been blessed enough to be inspired with CONSISTENCY! LORD willing I will be consistent, successful and Highly favored in JESUS NAME!

Well I have decided to bring a New Series about my week’s Pick of FAB Fabrics! I’m excited! LORD willing I can bring it Every Thursday! Stay Engaged ♥

IMG_2750_zps24782409I lOVE these two fabrics. I think they’re Gorgeous. They do not come as a set, but I knew they would be perfect together. 100% cotton. I especially love the words as a constant reminder. That’s why this is my pick for my New Year’s Bag! The Fabric with the beautiful lettering & words are by STUDIO and is called ‘Beloved’
Photobucket

You know OWLS are in right now, but besides that, I enjoy and love the playfulness of these beautiful fabrics 100% cotton by American Jane Moda Fabrics. (I consider this pic as a set, together they are 1 pick ^_^ ) Playfulness is one of the Reasons why I choose this fabric for my Up Coming collection called ‘SKOOL DAYZ’.

These are a Collection from a Fabric Designer. Super cute ♥

Photobucket

ANCHOR ME IN LOVE! These fabrics are 100% Cotton. I love the chevron cascading with the Pink & white Anchor Fabric. One of my Clients Picks and I had to share. You can catch this one on my pinterest purchased from Etsy!

Well I hope you Enjoyed my Week’s TOP FAB Fabric!

Stay Engaged!

GOD BLESS YOU In JESUS NAME!

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

4 thoughts on “My TOP 5 FAB Fabrics of the Week!

Leave a Reply

