This Month… January 2013

Then you will call upon me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you. You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart. Jeremiah 29:12-13

I like to start each month with my plans! This Year is extremely Special I just feel it. I’m blessed to have amazing inquiries and amazing Clients. I stay busy! THANK YOU JESUS! ♥
Photobucket

I appreciate all and everything I have ever gone through and I value my days and my surroundings! JESUS SAVES!

SO…My plans for this Month? For this Year? Well I’m happy you’re interested.

I’m happy to announce that I have an amazing interview taking place with Owner of SUBMITTED TO CHRIST !

GLORY BE TO GOD THE MOST HIGH!

My SKOOL DAYZ Collection, LORD willing, is coming out this Month Super Excited about that.

Photobucket

I also have plans on Just being CONSISTENT. I love How GOD is the same YESTERDAY, TODAY & TOMORROW!

3 Success Tips I have learned from GOD.

  • Always keep your WORD
  • Be Merciful
  • CONSISTENCY

Those are my Plans for this Month, for life actually. I may stumble, I may add on to it, I may fail, but GOD’s got my Back no matter what. Thank you JESUS for granting me peace of mind and just always being there for me! YAY 😀

As we all go into this Month I would like to ask What are your plans for the month? What are you doing to make sure they are not just plans but actually moments? I’d love to know, you can share. Sharing is caring

God Bless you all in JESUS NAME!

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

One thought on “This Month… January 2013

Leave a Reply

