Awareness … Martin Luther King Jr

 Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter. Martin Luther King Jr.


When we let freedom ring, when we let it ring from every village and every hamlet, from every state and every city, we will be able to speed up that day when all of God’s children, black men and white men, Jews and Gentiles, Protestants and Catholics, will be able to join hands and sing in the words of the old Negro spiritual, “Free at last! free at last! thank God Almighty, we are free at last!”

Do not let this Book of the Law depart from your mouth; meditate on it day and night, so that you may be careful to do everything written in it. Then you will be prosperous and successful. Joshua 1:8

Martin Luther King Jr. What can I say about a man Grounded in Faith to establish GOD’s purpose in His life? It’s hard to believe that Racism still exists. That Hate still roams around the halls of injustice.

(I must warn you, the following content is pretty heavy…I hope & pray that GOD grants you Revelation in JESUS name)

A fact seemingly unattended. I see how people rather listen to Curse words than the Name of JESUS. People rather see Violence than the loving tenderness of individuals helping each other for a cause.

Still I see There Is POWER in the NAME OF JESUS!

I feel blessed not only to BELIEVE, but to KNOW that JESUS Christ is truly the way. If you believe freedom is having the freedom to Hurt someone and be free from the consequences than obviously you don’t understand the laws of Physics.

This is the verdict: Light has come into the world, but men loved darkness instead of light because their deeds were evil. John 3:19

I like what I read one time on the net.

“Church is a Hospital for Sinners”

This is true.

If we claim to be without sin, we deceive ourselves and the truth is not in us. 1 John 1:8

Years ago, during my first admission in the psych ward I spoke with a few individuals. One soldier in particular, comes to mind. I will never forget this soldier, the pain & confusion in his eyes. He was suffering from schizophrenia.

The scariest thing is there are many people in there, suffering from schizophrenia. JESUS is the Cure.

This Soldier was combating within Himself on what he had done in Afghanistan. He was literally suffering. There are just some things that I know JESUS can save and I know JESUS can save people like this soldier who suffer from past sins & demonic attacks.

I don’t believe we are meant to live with Guilt. Or to allow Negativity to engulf us. Jesus Christ Leads you to a life of TRUE freedom.

I Knew of Jesus, but at this point I still hadn’t called OUT to JESUS. I called out to the name “GOD”. But let me tell you, there’s a Difference when you call out to…JESUS.

So when “Normal” People try to bash Christians, or the name of JESUS. I can only ask…have you been to prison? Have you been to the psych-ward? Have you gone to Africa, Dominican Republic, Venezuela, South America. Have you SEEN Poverty!? Have you Seen people SUFFERING!? I mean not on T.V. but personally You can Touch, feel, Smell. No, you’re more concerned about who’s liked your facebook pic you just uploaded.

You don’t know the Evil that’s in this WORLD and how JESUS is the Light of the World. How can you when you criticize your own world and believe only what you see.

The only ONE who SAVED ME! ME! Was JESUS. When I was in the Darkest Moments of my LIFE. There comes a point…that it may be to late…Don’t let that be you because you let your heart turn cold towards people…towards love.

Wake up!

For our struggle is not against human opponents, but against rulers, authorities, cosmic powers in the darkness around us, and evil spiritual forces in the heavenly realm. Ephesians 6:12

Why don’t you look for the Truth, instead of thinking you know it all?

So I say to you: Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you. Luke 11:9

I ask that you Search for the Truth & may The Creator of the Universe Grant you wisdom and the TRUTH, in JESUS name!

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,

2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

Leave a Reply

