GOD & the City… Curve Ball

Curve Ball

My son, preserve sound judgment and discernment, do not let them out of your sight; they will be life for you, an ornament to grace your neck. Then you will go on your way in safety, and your foot will not stumble; Proverbs 3:21 -23

Hallelujah! Praise GOD! Thank you JESUS!

Let me tell you the LORD is GOOD! Truly and His mercies truly endure forever! Blessed! Thank you JESUS!

Where do I begin? Lately I feel as though life has definitely thrown me a couple of Curve balls.  Hey, I have a Hubby who is a huge baseball fan and I can’t help but add bits and pieces of baseball here and there 😛 . Seriously, Check out the picture the Hubby posted on Facebook when we announced we were having a baby:

 photo 528401_4987609965276_1068108492_n_zpsd440b916.jpgNeed I say more?

Curveballs! I have chosen the video that you see up there, because it reflects exactly what I’m trying to get at. The illusion of how something can be coming at you one way while it may be falling at a completely different direction!

Sometimes life can be unpredictable with all kinds of situations coming right at us while only having a few seconds to react and lets face it, some have trouble with the curb. But we all have the same opportunity. Hitting a Homer. Oh Yes, you know what I’m taking about. Just having the right situations come at you at the right time making a beautiful melody of HOOOOOMME RUNNNN.

I believe that’s when FAITH  leads us to our victory in those tough situations where we can’t see.

Faith in GOD, because GOD is Love & The Lord truly knows the plans He has for you, just read Jeremiah 29:11.

So what ever you are facing this week face it with the FAITH that GOD will guide you to the right direction. You might just hit it out the Park!

Until Next time, remember:

We live by faith, not by sight. 2 Corinthians 5:7

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

Leave a Reply

