GOD & the City…Inspiration!

But it is the spirit in a person, the breath of the Almighty, that gives them understanding. Job 32:8

 photo IMG_4162_zpsabef4aea.jpg

 As the sun is slowly setting on this day of yesterday, I can’t help but continue to ponder and wonder. One of the things that has me a bit baffled is finding my voice, but I’m getting there. I think it’s something that every artist/creative person struggles with. I’ve read so many blogs and many great ones and the great ones are usually the ones who post every single day! Weekend doesn’t count. (trying to get there) And about AMAZING topics. Amazing, seriously.

Life is so inspiring especially when you work with a purpose. Jesus Christ gives you a greater purpose you can ever imagine. Amen!

When ever I feel uninspired or when I’m surfing the web I usually stumble through my fav Blogs. One is of Molly.

stillbeingmolly

She has the most Amazing Personality and definitely has pretty useful information!

 photo DesignSponge_zpsc7de6f56.jpg

Jess Lively of Business with Intention. Who was featured on another very inspiring Blog/Website: Design Sponge. I’m an advid HGTV watcher and the first time I heard of Design Sponge was through HGTV. I’ve read in Jess’s Blog that she listens to Joyce Meyers, although she’s not a believer, I believe God is tugging on her heart hehe. 🙂

Here are a few links that have inspired me Last week:

Design Sponge Jess Featured as Business http://www.designsponge.com/category/biz-ladies

7 things to grow your handmade businesshttp://www.designsponge.com/2013/04/biz-ladies-7-things-to-grow-your-handmade-business-this-spring.html

A Local in North Carolina: http://www.designsponge.com/2013/04/biz-ladies-profile-michelle-smith-of-the-rock-shop-market.html

Hope you all Get inspired!

Until Next time Ciao!

Linked in with:

stillbeingmolly

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

2 thoughts on “GOD & the City…Inspiration!

Leave a Reply

