God & the City… 22 Weeks!

Better is one day in your courts than a thousand elsewhere; I would rather be a doorkeeper in the house of my God than dwell in the tents of the wicked. Psalm 84:10
 photo 723aec47-d825-4e49-9bdd-6fa23794c90a_zps95872a64.jpg

Here I am all serious and stuff on our new apartments balcony. Yes I’m rockin the shades. We’re on the second floor but completely worth it! Thank you JESUS!! The ceiling height is incredible! I have a tall Hubby, I love tall ceilings it makes me feel comfy and I don’t want the hubby hitting his head on a ceiling fixture, etc. Space is a must on my list! Oh and I lovveee the beautiful tree providing shade outside our balcony. ♥

This past Saturday was 22 weeks!

Lately… I’ve been Putting everything in it’s place among some weight, it’s expected ♥. Lightly decorating 🙂

Cravings? Why yes! Spaghetti, which we ate last night, burritos and lots of WATER! Yea!

Pain?  Why, yes my feet are aching like crazy, during the late hours I have back pain, I wake up with back and right hip pain, but God’s Mercy Truly renews every MORNING!!! Hallelujah! Amazed by His Grace!

What they say?… ” Cute Belly” .. Thank you guys..thank you. 🙂

Feeling? Fulfilled and Happy. Jesus you amaze and Surprise me every day. Thank you that you have blessed me in unbelievable ways!

You know, I’m truly enjoying the journey, sure there are a few things extra I’d like but to be honest I’m content. I know, that I know that I know Jesus is with us. Guiding us, lighting our way. Truly Blessed. So thankful that Jesus is in my life. Receiving Christ into my heart was the greatest decision I have ever made in my entire life and will always be.

No matter what We have JESUS!
 photo 09cea700-2613-4380-85d2-a28a602a13de_zps8988d9c0.jpg

The dress was a mother’s day gift from my Mom and baby sis along with a Necklace that says Mom. I love my Family!

 photo IMG_4244_zpsbbfe0e81.jpg

Until Next Time, Ciao!

Can’t wait to fix up the Craft/Guest/Nursery Room! Ha. I don’t know how I’m going to make that room because we only have 2 rooms but Lord I’m calling on your grace Jesus! Hallelujah!

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

Leave a Reply

