God & The City…24 weeks

Direct your children onto the right path, and when they are older, they will not leave it. Proverbs 22:6

24 weeks!? Seems like a dream. It’s incredible how you start thinking about how you want to raise your child and the things you believe are important. Today as I was lathering up my sponge while washing the dishes, I remembered when my mother would make me wash the dishes. At the time I disliked to wash those dishes especially when she made me wash everything all over again because I wouldn’t do it right the first time. But how I thank her now for those lessons. Do it right the first time.

Lately… I’ve been pretty chipper. Some days I’m a bit frighten of whats to come, how sometimes we blame our parents for unfortunately our own disappointments. I’ve realized they did the best they could with what they had, I love you Mom & Dad. Once we become adults it’s up to us to be who we are meant to be. I thank the LORD Jesus CHRIST that He’s in my life especially in these critical moments of marriage, business and now soon to be raising a human being. Raising a person who has his own purpose, destiny, personality, dreams, desires. Lord Guide us, be our light in Jesus name.

Cravings? Just water and loving my fruits and veggies. But I will say that I can’t handle fast food anymore, sadly I noticed how when I eat a home cooked meal I have a lot more energy than if I just nuke something in the microwave.

Pain? But of course, but not as before! Feelin Like, like I can do anything through CHRIST! Yay!

What they say? A bunch of advice.. eh yea…

Feeling? Happy that I learned some insight to some energy savings! Good food = Good energy


Oh so I noticed this wonderful park! And I thought how I would love to take my baby here… Enjoy

That’s the Hubby there. To be honest I thank the Lord Jesus Christ that I have an active Husband! Lord I’m Blessed!

I had to take a picture of these Gorgeous Flowers!

These wooden structures are super gorgeous!

I mean this Park is gorgeous. It’s amazing how God’s beauty can magnify any situation. I hope you enjoyed your Memorial Day weekend. We can’t forget that this country was built on biblical principals and Christian Faith. Let us not ever forget the sacrifice of Jesus Christ who saves, redeems & heals. Praise GOD. Amen

Children are God’s gift to the World…

Until Next time Ciao!

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

Leave a Reply

