Top 5 Five Fabrics of the week…Solids!

“Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.” – Jesus Matthew 11:29 – 30

Simplicity…

That’s what comes to mind when I think of solids. Mind you these fabrics are just a reflection of what has inspired me for the week.

Simplicity comes to mind.

Although each piece by itself may not seem like much, together or mixed with other patterns and prints they truly shine. This week has been one that I’ve concentrated to think what is important to me and my growing family. By discarding items, situations, thoughts that are complicated, toning down a few things I’ve learned simplicity in itself can be lovely…no, no, BEAUTIFUL! So as you approach the week with its complicated madness why not simplify your thoughts which will simplify your life. What are you focusing on and how can you simplify it? Why not look to Jesus and thank Him For whats right. That’s simple enough right?

Until Next time Ciao!

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

Leave a Reply

