God & the City…25 weeks

The LORD himself goes before you and will be with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged.” Deuteronomy 31:8


WOW! What can I say life is amazing! Thank you JESUS! Well I’ve finally sat down and truly reassessed everything! I’m just in that season of change and I’m thankful to GOD for Rocking my world at times, it’s much need and it keeps me on my toes!

Lately... I’ve been super excited with so many possibilities and I’m soooo going to be like Thomas. No not doubting Thomas, but the “Little Engine that could” Thomas! Hehe. Feeling Beautiful.

Cravings? Nope. I’m just having aversions such as fast food. Yuck! Makes my big belly hurt. ♥

Pain? All worth it!

What they say? “So you’re about to be a mom” & “Congratulations

Feeling? ON TOP OF THE WORLD!

This pass weekend the Hubs and I went to a wedding with one of his friend who had invited him. My Hubby’s friends brother was getting married. My Hubby’s friend later came to us after, the ceremony, touched by his brothers marriage. Awwww. He was at the very point of almost going into tears. Weddings are truly special!

Love touches even the coldest of hearts. To be honest, for the first time in my life I’m actually enjoying each moment and each day. The Good and the Bad. I can’t help but know how blessed I am. I can only thank the Lord in Heaven for that.

Well I gotta get back to work! YES!

Until Next Time Ciao!

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

Leave a Reply

