28 weeks! The Final Stretch!

A third time he asked him, “Simon son of John, do you love me?” Peter was hurt that Jesus asked the question a third time. He said, “Lord, you know everything. You know that I love you.” Jesus said, “Then feed my sheep. John 21:17

 photo bec8f7ee-f91a-46bf-b98d-a20347e5e28f_zpsa7b7b455.jpg

On Saturday!

WOW! I’m finally at the “home  stretch” You know the Third trimester! Ohhhhh ahhhhhh. Ha. I’m excited, but let me tell you, last week I just got extremely tired! I wanted to sleep all day and do nothing but sleep. It was ridiculously crazy. But one thing I’m very content with is Jesus! Can I get a hot tub, I mean an Amen! Also thankful to my understanding Hubby. Lord, bless him. Seriously, the being tired had made me soo frustrated that I finally let go & looked to GOD and gave it all to Him. I can only imagine how Peter felt when Jesus told Him that when he is older that someone is going to take him where he doesn’t want to go. Did Peter get frustrated easily when he didn’t get his way? I wonder…hmmm.

It’s when you’re chasing a dream or pouring your heart out that sometimes you just don’t want to “slow down” or have a different perspective. I’ve decided that I’m still going to pour my heart out and shoot for the stars land on the moon and what not, But I’m going to stay in God’s peace. If I need to rest then I shall rest. I’m not going to get this time back and I’d like this time to be more pleasing to GOD than anything else.

Are you running around like a chicken with their head cut off? I hope not. Man that’s a crazy sight. Sometimes I have a crazy imagination. Ok, on ward!  If you are feeling the pressure, wanting things done on your time or your way just remember what Proverbs 16:9 says, wha? You don’t know it! GASP! J/k Here it is: “The heart of man plans his way, but the LORD establishes his steps.”  Why not take a moment to just be content in JESUS. Relax, You have everything you need and then some. Having Faith, is Trusting GOD. Imagine, God came down as Jesus (read the whole book of John if you doubt this). He wants an intimate relationship with you. He’s not far away, no not at all He knows you, why not get to know Him?

 photo IMG_5219_zpsaa59bcb8.jpg

Yup that’s a 28 week belly!

Lately... I’ve been very sleepy, the hubby tells me this is the most “rico” rich sleep when pregnant or so he’s heard. I agree to disagree.

Cravings? Nope. ♥

Pain?  I’m having this weird burning pain on top of the left side of my belly. It hurts 😦  .All worth it! Yes All worth it. No complaints it is what it is!

What they say? “You look so Pregnant!”

Feeling? Need to get closer to Jesus. Yes…

 photo 0655b1fd-dce3-4fa0-9c87-a8ef517b9095_zps93cc734b.jpgThis Saturday we also went to the movies!!! We saw Superman it was good!

Until Next Time Ciao!!!

 photo IMG_5222_zpsd6999094.jpg

Can you tell? I’m super happy! Ha! 

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

Leave a Reply

