Top 5 Fab Fabrics of the Week! Baby Inspiration!

Do you not know that in a race all the runners run, but only one receives the prize? So run that you may obtain it. 1 Corinthians 9:24

 photo 69f6d248f595712ed1b57e20cafd45b8_zpsf054db70.jpgThis is like my dream baby shower inspiration. So yea…I know GORGEOUS!

WOW! This week has flied by!! I’m so blessed to just be enjoying every aspect of my life not to mention my growing baby boy! This one’s for you my cutie pie!

I guess you can say I’ve been pretty busy lately. And I’m tremendously happy that I am!!! Although busy I’ve been taking everything in strides. I understand why the bible gives examples of athletes and runners. One I can surely relate to is the runner. Just as if you are running in a marathon or even training in one you don’t go to full speed SPRINTS in the initial start. You pace yourself.

I discipline my body like an athlete, training it to do what it should. Otherwise, I fear that after preaching to others I myself might be disqualified. 1 Corinthians 9:27

For example, what ever you are training for…let’s say weights. You don’t go to the gym and try to lift the heaviest dumbbells, you’re going to get hurt or worse pull a muscle! Then you’re really at a set back. You’ll have no choice but to wait, until you’re healthy enough to go back at it. It’s life. Just as there are laws, boundaries and rules to all in the physical i.e. Gravity, this is also reflected in the spiritual world.

So yea, I’m finding my pace a good pace!

 PHEW!!! THANK YOU JESUS! HALLELUJAH! I’m totally enjoying the journey!

Yes, there are ups and downs, sometimes I hit a plataue and sometimes I’m completely off the mark. But one thing I can assure you, is the loving Kindess, Grace and Mercy of Our Lord and Savior JESUS Christ. Without whom I’d given up a looooong time ago.

This week’s inspiration of Fab Fabrics is Baby inspired! Maybe it’s because I’m hosting and planing my own baby shower, some of us don’t have the luxury of others planing it for us, can I get an Amen? And to be honest, I’m completely embracing it and LOVING the process and inspiration! I PRAISE YOU LORD!

I’m going for sophisticated Baby!
 photo cfdc197e7f6300aea96248953c963862_zps67b87f08.jpgI HAD TO!!! To be honest I’m really digging elephants this season!

 photo a8e7685f6a5fb7ebf9bbedcc55378f42_zps1f2a10cb.jpgThese are super cute patterns! It reminds me of Polka dots but a more Art deco style. I’m really feeling on the Polka dots as well!

 photo f1f9d2a049ad9b9c3e44bbd892c4ab96_zpsad283d70.jpgI mean, I aim to please! Aren’t these the cutest!

 photo 26e96971eddbd54125612087c7411ab2_zpsaea95e49.jpgHere comes a slice of sophistication with a playful polka but a serious grey! Yum!

 photo c38a1d0ba8d829684dc5fc0e36c25643_zpse0722141.jpgLast but certainly not least, GORGEOUS, represents, being Grounded in Christ after all is said and done. ♥ Yay!

I’ve linked each Pic to my Pinterest board and you can find their sources there!

Well I hope you enjoyed this weeks slice of Fab Fabrics! Until Next Time, Ciao!

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

Leave a Reply

