Weekend Adventure! New Camera! YES!

“Treat others the same way you want them to treat you.” Luke 6:31

 photo DSCF0088_zpsa4f521e7.jpg

This weekend has truly been an adventure. It’s more in the spiritual than anything else.

 photo DSCF0106_zps73c2877e.jpg

 photo DSCF0107_zpsb348fb99.jpg

 photo DSCF0113_zps6be3eb0a.jpg

 photo DSCF0114_zpsaea234df.jpg

 photo DSCF0115_zpsc485840c.jpg

 photo DSCF0116_zpscd9f89af.jpg

Friday we had a lil date night at Chili’s  it was nice…

 photo DSCF0122_zpsdcae9293.jpg

And  Saturday I went with a friend to AC Moore and scanned it’s isles more on that tomorrow because I turned 29 weeks!!!

 photo DSCF0165_zps08b2bc1c.jpg

Later I went to the Flea Market with the Hubs.

 photo DSCF0167_zps04dc6fc5.jpg

 photo DSCF0170_zps30183975.jpg

 photo DSCF0174_zps26373cab.jpg

We were looking for some Christian Music. Note to self, Don’t go to the flea market with a camera. People are weird about cameras…hehe

 photo DSCF0176_zps885296a3.jpg

…yes our weekend was pretty eventful Chili’s, AcMoore, flea market, nothing really new, we try to go every weekend, that is to the flea market!

 photo DSCF0179_zpsebd97c52.jpg

Then we stopped by Panera..nomnomnom :v

 photo DSCF0180_zpsdab57c49.jpg

Cinamon Crunch Please!

 photo DSCF0183_zps3a119bd5.jpg

All in All I had a great weekend! 🙂

Check me out I’m Huge! This was me on Friday:

 photo DSCF0079_zpscdf7a8e6.jpg

 photo DSCF0081_zps078b2dca.jpg

And Yes I just got a New Camera! I’m still working out the kinks and ironing out the wrinkles so to speak, but having a blast! That’s why I took so many Pictures!!! Hehe! I’ve made peace with my body and I believe I’m beautiful. 😛

So…. as I was pondering, and meditating I had a word come to me in a dream, this weekend. “Treat others the same way you want them to treat you.

Sometimes we forget, we forget that we all have flaws and some get the back end of them. But regardless of what anyone does, as Christ followers WE must not forget about LOVE.

So if ever you wonder, what to do if someone offends you or mistreats you, just remember to always bless them. You never know what anointing they may have in their life. Yes it’s the right thing to do, but also, God sees all, and you will be Blessed by Him.

This scripture comes to mind:

“I will bless those who bless you, and whoever curses you I will curse; and all peoples on earth will be blessed through you.” Genesis 12:3

An example I can give, is the story of David and Saul. Even though David was anointed to be King, and Saul was giving him a very tough time. David understood the power of God’s Anointing. What did David do when Saul was after his life? When David finally caught him alone? I mean this has been someone who’s been giving David hell! Being chased, threaten, and almost killed!

Check it out:

The men said, “This is the day the Lord spoke of when he said to you, ‘I will give your enemy into your hands for you to deal with as you wish.’ ” Then David crept up unnoticed and cut off a corner of Saul’s robe. Afterward, David was conscience-stricken for having cut off a corner of his robe. He said to his men, “The Lord forbid that I should do such a thing to my master, the Lord’s anointed, or lay my hand on him; for he is the anointed of the Lord.” With these words David sharply rebuked his men and did not allow them to attack Saul. And Saul left the cave and went his way. 1 Samuel 24:4-7

This was a man of God who rightly feared the Lord. I hope you see, that we all go through struggles and many people of the Bible faced many of the problems we do today. A bit different circumstances, but at the core you can find your answers in God’s WORD.

You see Saul was jealous of David, although Saul was anointed by the Lord and was king, He feared the people more than God. David, also being anointed by God, was more humble, because even though he was anointed he didn’t take that for granted. David just kept loving Saul and honored God, regardless of the fact that Saul was trying to take his life in various circumstances and situations.

Let’s remember to be humble and to: Treat others the same way you want them to treat you. 

Regardless of how someone maybe treating you. Be blessed today and remember we Reap what we Sow. It’s Kingdom living ♥

Until Next Time! Ciao!

 photo DSCF0097_zps3aa38ebf.jpg

Song of the Day: Lord I need You

 photo DSCF0208_zpsf5e1a75e.jpg

Linked with:

still being [molly]

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,

2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

Leave a Reply

