29 weeks! Wha Wha! ♥

Cast your cares on the LORD and he will sustain you; he will never let the righteous be shaken. Psalm 55:22

 photo ca061d09-5bb7-4819-bcb8-92b2f61f7cdd_zps9b7754c6.jpg

Another week! Lord you are GLORIOUS! I can’t help but be happy and content with all that the Lord has given me and done in my life. I’m truly a NEW CREATURE! HALLELUJAH! It’s not about me anymore it’s about Jesus. I’ve seen the power in His name and I really don’t know how I got by without Him. Thank you Jesus so much!

 photo DSCF0120_zps294b9bde.jpg

This past Saturday (my 29 weeks celebration) I met up with a good friend we first met up at Monkey Joes with our laptops brainstorming and discussing business and then strolled the isles of ACMoore. Among other things I’ve done on Saturday. I had a great time! Always a pleasure.

She just loves the camera. Can’t you tell???

 photo DSCF0148_zps4a6348c0.jpg
Here’s her precious adorable son! He’s such a cutie!! *Pinch those Cheecks*

 photo DSCF0149_zps86696364.jpg
She’s an Aspiring Jewelry Designer which is so cool. I always like to encourage others to Push for their Dreams!

 photo DSCF0123_zps4e763eea.jpg

Question of the day~ What are you all going to be doing this 4th of July weekend!!!??? YES! Love it!!

 photo DSCF0163_zps9e17c355.jpg

Lately… Working on my business and making strides!

Cravings… Nope ♥

Pain? Yes, Worth it! I am more than a conqueror!! Occasional Hip pain and that top stomach pain 😦 feels more like a pulled muscle now.

What they say? God is so awesome, After our gym workout yesterday, An older gent came up to me and my Hubby and asked if we were a couple we said yes, then he kindly apologized and said “You are the prettiest pregnant woman I’ve ever seen, how many months are you” We told him, then he added “and hitting the gym still smiling looking healthy.” He basically told my Loving Hubby how lucky he was. hahaha. We just praised GOD and thanked and blessed the man. It was cool. My hubby just said Thank you to the guy. He was very respectful and didn’t come out “raunchy” if you know what I mean. It was a genuine compliment to both of us. I receive it LORD! I took it like God was calling me beautiful! Yes Lord, thank you ♥ 😛

Feeling? Beautiful! Ha. Chubby Cheecks, Belly growing to there & don’t care! ♥

Song of the day: Lord of Heaven & Earth
 photo DSCF0188_zps4fa712a5.jpg
Until Next time! Ciao!

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

2 thoughts on “29 weeks! Wha Wha! ♥

  1. Like a terminally ill patient, Jesus knows that death is around the corner. God has mapped out a path and written a ticket reading “End of Earthly Life.” Our mortality is a frightening thing. Jesus faces it by doing what he always did: he took his concerns to God in prayer. While warning the disciples throughout this scene of the danger of temptation, Jesus walks into his valley of the shadow of death through the heavenly courts of God’s presence. Unlike some who face death, he is not angry; nor is he stoic. He is not withdrawn, he is not bereft of hope. He simply is honest with God: “Father, if you are willing, take this cup from me.” If there is any way I can avoid experiencing your cup of wrath for others, he prays, then remove it (on cup as wrath, Ps 11:6; 75:7-8; Is 51:17, 19, 22; Jer 25:15-16; 49:12; 51:57; Ezek 23:31-34). Like many who face death, Jesus would like to avoid dying now. If he were considering only his personal preference, he would rather not experience the pain of mortality and the horror of paying for sin.

Leave a Reply

