Top 5 Fab Fabrics of the Week! Geo who? Geometric!

I know what it is to be in need, and I know what it is to have plenty. I have learned the secret of being content in any and every situation, whether well fed or hungry, whether living in plenty or in want. For I can do everything through Christ, who gives me strength. Philippians 4:12-13

 photo DSCF0123_zps4e763eea.jpg

This week top 5 choices to me, represents ups and downs. I choose a red and white Geomteric theme because 1. July 4th and 2. It has hard lines, stops and shapes. Sometimes things can go smoothly and we feel on top of the world, then there are those times when we hit a wall, we change directions and sometimes thoes directions are hard to take. But I love how Jesus says:

“I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world.” John 16:33

I’ve learned that when moments get you down it’s not the moment, it’s our thinking. Think on God’s scriptures that uplift you and repeat them. You will feel the Power of God’s anointed WORD! You CAN do all things through CHRIST who gives you strength. We got to stop looking to ourselves for assurance and start looking to Jesus! It’s not going to be easy and it’s not going to be pain free, but it will be all worth it and God certainly will give you the Grace!

 photo il_570xN469464615_55h9_zps35c21197.jpg

 photo il_570xN456784975_p712_zps814648e3.jpg

 photo il_570xN443159905_jpwu_zps4cf7eb0e.jpg

 photo il_570xN461978848_1pk6_zps77cbc73e.jpg

You know what? I’m having a blast just looking for inspirational Gorgeous fabric each week. I’m Loving it! Well I hope you all enjoy Independence Day & your Forth of July weekend!!!!  I know I am!!!! Hallelujah! Praise GOD! Thank you Jesus!

We can’t forget that this Country was founded on Biblical principals. IN GOD WE TRUST.

Until Next time! Ciao!

Song of the Day: Hillsong – Oceans

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

Leave a Reply

