30 weeks!

Then he told them many things in parables, saying: “A farmer went out to sow his seed. Matthew 13:3

 photo 8079c97b-f94e-4453-9c72-6c99d9159a1e_zps48e52455.jpg

I’m 30 weeks and 2 days in this pic! hehe

You know I can’t help but be extremely thankful. I’ve never enjoyed my life as much as I am now, and I know that’s because I’ve truly submitted to Christ.

Although I have totally been enjoying myself, I know that I also have to get down to “business”. And last week I met with an awesome cool chic who does my tags!

 photo DSCF0214_zpsebf70c1a.jpg

She sells AMAZING Jewelry and you can check it out here: Common Thread Jewelry!

She’s a local designer who you can catch at the Raleigh Flea Market on weekends.

She engraves on wood and leather among other materials, and I had mentioned to her what I wanted. I wanted something more masculine and able to be proudly worn by our male counter parts. So I thought about Jesus and a Crown of thorns.

 photo IMG_53521_zps0f10731f.jpg

Aren’t these amazing!!! LOVE!!!! ♥ Only by your Grace JESUS!!!

Lately I can’t help but really think about being pregnant and sowing seeds…

Still other seed fell on good soil, where it produced a crop—a hundred, sixty or thirty times what was sown. Mathew 13:8

You know it’s often referred to as a man’s seed that is planted in a woman’s womb. Of course two become one. I love how God, loves & honors marriage and how He refers to us as one flesh.

and the two will become one flesh.’ So they are no longer two, but one flesh. Mark 10:8

Speaking of being pregnant, a great example I can offer as a pregnant momma to be 😀 , is that I’m more cautious of what I eat and place in my body than ever before, I’m going through pain and my body at times is uncomfortable, but it’s all things I’m willing to bear with the utmost Joy because I know what’s growing inside.

If only we are like that when we receive the WORD. And allow it to be planted in our hearts. When trials come, and pain comes we can either loose faith or gain Faith in knowing, God does all things for our good Romans 8:28. What if we take things in stride and joyfully, How powerful can we then become? Just food for thought. 🙂

 photo 731c2529-4503-4752-a42d-714fc590aa6b_zps0dc02b79.jpg

God is not a respecter of person, meaning it doesn’t matter who you are or what you have, God treats everyone the same and loves everyone equally. We all go through Trials, we can allow “Life” to get in our own way, or we can take it in stride, remain positive and KNOW something amazing will manifest in our life, in your life. Hold on to the truth in GOD’s mighty WORD and you may reap 100 fold.

A recent trial I went through, is my sewing machine’s plate had been preventing me from sowing, I mean sewing hehe! So I had to order a new plate for my main sewing machine 😦  . But thank you Jesus that I keep moving forward, It’s only because of your Grace GOD! Thank you for sustaining me!!!

Sometimes we may think that we’re at a dead end, that’s it it’s over. When really we’re just growing. It’s called Growing pains ♥

 photo IMG_5358_zps0d95eed8.jpg
Yea, that’s a several years of ware and tear 😀

 photo 804a42ee-91c8-4e4c-a361-8c403419192f_zps98d61361.jpg

 photo DSCF0866_zps45c1b7e3.jpg

Lately… Trying to listen to HIM..

Cravings… Nope ♥

Pain? Not as much! Yes! And a lot more energy!!! Yay!

What they say? “Can I touch your belly?”  haha, I don’t mind at all ♥

Feeling? AMAZING, filled with Joy.

Song of the day: Hillsong Beneath the waters

Until Next time Ciao!

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

2 thoughts on “30 weeks!

Leave a Reply

