Top 5 Fab Fabrics of the Week! WILD

That person is like a tree planted by streams of water, which yields its fruit in season and whose leaf does not wither– whatever they do prospers. Psalm 1:3

 photo il_570xN341374267_zpsda03c5e6.jpg

Recently I had a fight….

 photo il_570xN353206061_ri01_zps4017476e.jpg

No not a physical fight but although some fights within ourselves may lead to disturbances in the physical, but no, not physical.

Just a fight within myself of…Do I give up?

You see lately I had a hard blow, a reality check if I may. It’s crazy all I can think is, God…You know how to motivate me. I remember when there was a time that Jesus prayed until his sweat became like drops of blood. That’s some serious prayer.

 photo il_570xN370302540_k9wb_zpsd7976d21.jpg

I think there’s just somethings that can hit us hard, the reality of whats to come or what we’re to face is just….REAL. You know like it’s….Yea…like that. Like you’re facing a Lion.

When doubt rolls in like waves, when “you can’t” seeps into your mind. What if’s and it’s various spirals.

 photo il_570xN335331845_zps421f6555.jpg

NO!

I CAN DO ALL THINGS THROUGH CHRIST WHO STRENGTHENS ME!

For as the body apart from the spirit is dead, so also faith apart from works is dead. James 2:26

It’s true…it’s so true things can just shake you. There are moments when you can’t see. When the storm is so thick you doubt were you’re walking.

These moments will hit you hard, these moments will test your heart.

What’s in your heart?

That’s why I say repeat the scriptures, learn the scriptures. Because how will you be able to navigate if you don’t know how to read your compass?

How happy we are in life it’s not up to anyone else but ourselves. Sure we can blame our circumstances, that requires no faith. Sure we can blame our inabilities, it requires no faith. What if you choose not to blame anyone, or anything for your supposed unhappiness or happiness? Who will you be? What will flow from your heart?

 photo il_570xN435369108_1gd8_zpsb894f9c7.jpg

I say I’mma be WILD in the Spirit. You face that Lion you fight! Like a Lion in the Spirit! ROAR!

Yes I just roared.

John wore clothing made of camel’s hair, with a leather belt around his waist, and he ate locusts and wild honey. Mark 1:6

Now that was a wild man.

To be honest every time I read Mark 1:6 I imagine John’s hair as super wild haha. But that’s besides the point.

I chose these 5 fabrics you see above because not only are they Gorgeous & Fab, but they reflect this weeks battles. It’s going to get tough, it’s going to get hard…PUSH THROUGH! That’s how you will see results. That’s how I will see results ♥

Well Until Next time! Ciao!

Song of the day: Take me into the Beautiful

 

 

 

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Fab Fabrics of the Week! WILD

  1. Beautiful and inspiring Linda! This is WILD….. and I ROAR! It’s time to push and press through for the results. You shared your heart in such a way that I cannot begin to grasp it in any other way than how you wrote it! God is good!

    Bless you always!
    Terra

Leave a Reply

