31 Weeks!

Confess your faults one to another, and pray one for another, that ye may be healed. The effectual fervent prayer of a righteous man availeth much. James 5:16

 photo 8dbbc264-da7e-4423-be23-975fe1ef258f_zps4377ef81.jpg

Ok I got a confession guys, I’ve been lagging 😦 . To be honest I give it up to preggo women who work while pregnant! **applauding** Seriously you guys are amazing!

I’ve been extremely tired, I’ve been trying desperately to finish certain projects to prepare for certain deadlines and I’m wondering…how. How can I do this?

 photo b7a556fd-1a9d-4c05-a74f-c6b9d03e7db6_zps9c676078.jpgThis is a shirt someone had designed for me a while back it says “Living Beautifully Natural True Beauty”

The truth is, I can’t. I’ve been telling GOD every single day and every moment I get a chance to just say “Lord I can’t do this without you.” I’ve been pouring my heart out and just taking leaps of faith. There’s moments that although I feel extremely tired going in on a project, when I take that leap of faith to actually start doing, somehow I get energy out of nowhere and I know that’s GOD. Thank you Jesus.

 photo 538e4def-a149-44d1-ad87-2c28311f8f02_zps76466933.jpgThe back is the verse from Isaiah 40:31

Sometimes we’re not going to feel like we can. Sometimes, well… often quite frankly you’re going to want to give up, whenever doing anything that challenges you, that progresses you, that changes you for the better allowing you to move forward.

Let this be a reminder that nothing worth the pain is ever easy. It’s worth it to get up early and be on time for what ever it is you need to do. It’s worth it to take time out of your busy schedule to spend time with GOD, because let’s face it, with out HIM all is vanity. Amen! It’s worth it to put in the work to change anything in your life that needs CHANGING for the BETTER! IT’S WORTH IT!

When you look back, you won’t remember how tired you felt, you wont remember how much it hurt, you wont! You will only remember the fraction of the difficulty and the outcome & if it was victorious now that, that Lasts forever.

You WILL remember the memories you make whether with GOOD decisions or BAD. YOU will remember what’s lead you to your current surroundings. Why not decide to look back in your life and say, “Yea it was a bit tough, a bit rough, but honestly I’m glad I went through it, look where I’m at now!” HALLELUJAH!

Let this be a reminder that what ever DREAM you have, YOU have to push the limits because if not there’s someone out there that wants it just as bad and is willing to do just about anything to achieve it. And always remember, you have JESUS! And if that’s not enough motivation than I don’t know what is, because,

All things are possible with God Matthew 19:26

 photo DSCF0962_zpsdc1568c3.jpg

Lately... I’ve been seriously thinking about all the things that are on the media, facebook, etc and I really feel like we as Christians really need to exercise Love. I’m not trying to bash anyone or offend anyone. But I’ve been sadden by all these negative comments coming from Christians and I just feel that the way the world is now a days we really need to put our pointer finger down and start opening our arms. There’s so much negative out in the world I don’t think we as Christians need to add fuel to the fire.  I really think we need to pray, and speak positive. Words, especially our words holds a lot of weight. Just my 2 cents.

People there’s enough hate in the world as it is. When we have an opportunity to not sound like the world and be a light we put it under a bowl.

Out of the same mouth come praise and cursing. My brothers and sisters, this should not be. James 3:10

Cravings? Nope. ♥

Pain?  Not as much really, I just feel big…ok Huge, this is the biggest I’ve ever been and if you were to ask me my weight you’d be shock at the response. But really, I’m not telling!

What they say? “You’re big.” and the “Are you sure you’re not having twins” !!  Thanks guys, thanks…means a lot :/

Feeling? Tired, but I’ve been putting my trust in God.

Well Until Next time Guys! Ciao!

Song of the day: Sanctus Real

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

Leave a Reply

