32 Weeks! I’m getting Big!

Everyone who competes in the games goes into strict training. They do it to get a crown that will not last, but we do it to get a crown that will last forever. 1 Corinthians 9:25

 photo 136e9713-6075-40c2-a027-ab7a5ee5da20_zpsbae4c255.jpg

Wow. You know…God is incredible. He truly opens doors and shuts the ones that need shutting. These last couple of weeks have been crazy busy for me. I’m just in the mindset to prepare everything before Baby Mendible arrives safe and sound into this world. I truly want to take a 2 month break, possibly blog in between but really just spend some well deserved quality time with my baby boy Coming in September!

I just have something inside of me that wont give in, that just wont give up. No matter what comes into my life or what may get in my way I want to do the best I can with the passion and talents that God has given me. I feel as though, the best is yet to come!

How can I tell my future child/children “GO for your Dreams” when I myself am lagging in that department? You feel me?

So I got to work smart, I got to work wise. I cannot allow my time to be a battle between baby and everything else. Between family and all the rest. I just can’t. So I’m working hard now that I may have a break and take everything in a successful stride. My family needs my time and so does my dream and if Lord willing there’s a way that I can manage my time wisely, then I’m there! You know? All I can say is…Thank you Jesus for your protection, your guidance and your wisdom, please continue to Guide our lives and the lives of our loved ones, In Jesus name. Amen!

 photo 48c29b2d-910f-4cd1-a821-0e5155531f0a_zpsc72cc4ef.jpg
Excuse the mess in the back ground, oh and that hole, yup that one  😦

To be compeltely honest I’m having an incredible time and the time of my life! Regardless of the ups & downs that comes from life I’m enjoying each day. Yes some days I fail and my flesh may be weak, but I know who I am in Christ and He lifts me up each day 🙂

Lately... I’ve been preparing for my 2012 Fall Collection! OH YEA! More about that tomorrow!

Cravings? Nope. ♥

Pain?  I’m having lower back pain.  :(  .All worth it! Yes All worth it. No complaints it is what it is! Some headaches and a few extremely tired days. Loving every minute!

What they say? “Stay off your feet” “Enjoy this quite time while it lasts”

Feeling? I’m still not done, I have much to do and I just can’t give in to the sweet allure of the bed!
 photo db37d893-22ff-4366-8730-722f7cbfd868_zps9cc3c89c.jpgThat’s our apartment, I know it’s not very glamorous but hey it’s home 🙂

Until Next time! Ciao!

Song of the Day: Give me Faith

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

Leave a Reply

