Oh it’s a Photo-shoot! Fall 2013

Fire tests the purity of silver and gold, but the LORD tests the heart. Proverbs 17:3

 photo 5214082_zps7d324e6f.jpg

Fall, it’s rapidly approaching. I’ve been honored to work with some incredibly talented individuals this weekend. To fully showcase my fall collection and I’m thankful that I can also give some recognition to some incredible individuals.  Shout out!

 photo DSCF0993_zpsb17dcab0.jpg

Make Up Artist of & Owner of Conversationz Make Up : Shannon Sharpe, She’s sharp ya’ll! You can Check out her site here: http://www.conversionzmua.com/. She does incredible work and I’m thankful to the Lord above for just being all over this!

 photo IMG_5479_zpsd8ee0614.jpg

A Great Photographer as well Robert Campbell! You can Check out his site here: http://www.integrityimagery.net/

 photo 5213956_zps7c22016b.jpg

I’ve also thank these ladies who modeled my bags with gusto. They not only loved and wanted my designs, hehe, but they also modeled their little hearts out. Thank you Jesus for it all!!!

 photo IMG_5483_zps555d7720.jpg

I’ve created some fantastically amazing bags and I’m thankful to God for just always providing a way even when there is no way.

The mind of man plans his way, But the LORD directs his steps. Proverbs 16:9

I’ve learned a great lesson, “Over prepare, and then Go with the Flow”. Although not everything went according to plan I’ve also learned to stay positive even when things may not go my way. I did have a moment, but I was blessed enough to be around Positive individuals 🙂  Lord you are AMAZING!!!!!

I’m thankful to Jesus that HE tests our hearts. HE Guides and loves us no matter what.

Whoever loves discipline loves knowledge, but whoever hates correction is stupid. Proverbs 12:1

As followers of Christ to live righteously, I believe it’s extremely important to write GOD’s words on our Hearts and take heed to them.

What I’ve learned is that GOD doesn’t tell us to do anything for His Good, because remember even the rocks would praise Him!

But Jesus answered, “I tell you, if these become silent, the stones will cry out!” Luke 19:40

God Loves us so much that it’s for our own happiness and well being that He gives us instruction. It’s for our own sake, that He’s given us many gifts including His wisdom, understanding, discernment are all His Gifts and they are all in HIS Word, they are all in the Bible.

Jesus, Lord, God, Thank you so much for just guiding and directing my steps, thank you that we may not see the whole picture but we can trust in you! Thank you that if we work with all our hearts for you we truly receive something special that no one can take away. The knowledge of knowing you did your very best, with love in your heart is the best feeling in the world when we do our best for YOU.

I hope you all enjoyed the Behind the Scenes Pics!

Until Next time! Ciao!

Song of the Day: I Surrender

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

Leave a Reply

