33 weeks! Baby Shower!

“‘If you can’?” said Jesus. “Everything is possible for one who believes.” Mark 9:23

 photo DSCF1142_zpsdc3e70d4.jpg

 photo DSCF1170_zps2eaaba69.jpgFrom Left to Right: My Mom, My Dad, the Hubs and I, My lil sister and her boyfriend (they’re in the Airforce and came from Las Vegas to the Baby shower) :D.

This past Saturday I had my baby shower at the park & I turned 33 weeks! It was amazing! I had a great time and was blessed to share it with friends and family. There is a time for everything. If you would of told me I’d be this happy, married and expecting our first baby boy I’d laugh, hard, in your face. The joys that I have now are just incredible and I know that’s from living a life with Jesus Christ.

 photo DSCF1043_zpsc6d23dff.jpg photo DSCF1046_zps9e3ede21.jpg

Every day and every moment I experience the Awesomeness of our God. It’s truly incredible. God’s Word is true beyond measure and I’m so blessed to have agreed with my Hubby that we would follow Jesus. It’s really not that hard. It’s like that motivational video about success. If you want success as bad as you want to breath..then you’ll be successful.

 photo DSCF1048_zpsf1988073.jpg

Although things may shake us, such as becoming new parents, I’m truly just clinging to JESUS, His Word and just believing.

Immediately the boy’s father exclaimed, “I do believe; help me overcome my unbelief!” Mark 9:24

 photo DSCF1056_zps600a042b.jpgLeft to right: Morgan my baby sis friend, Lina my baby sis, Mayra Our Mom and me! 😀

 photo DSCF1057_zps8acccdc3.jpg

I’ve noticed, that in believing, you have to stay positive. Sure unbelief may come and side swipe you but just as this boys father exclaimed “I do believe; help me overcome my unbelief!” That’s what we sometimes have to do when approaching the throne of Grace, when doing a Good work that Glorify’s the Father. We have to humble ourselves enough and ask for help in every area including our faith and belief.

 photo DSCF1058_zpsdc27fb93.jpg

 photo DSCF1062_zps4265d65e.jpg

Thank GOD for HIS Grace. Thank God that HE covers us with Love and loves us no matter what. What ever you are believing for or hoping for don’t give up, start paying attention to what you are thinking because when you worry you are actually adding on to your unbelief. Not allowing your faith to work.. So think Positive so Positivity can dwell in your life. What’s positive? LOVE, How can you know? By studying God’s Word, by meditating, not on your worry, but on God’s Word.

“So shall my word be that goeth forth out of my mouth: it shall not return unto me void, but it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the thing whereto I sent it. For ye shall go out with joy, and be led forth with peace: the mountains and the hills shall break forth before you into singing, and all the trees of the field shall clap their hands.”

 photo 13854e2a-e1ae-45fa-a129-63596da22403_zps8db6a9f6.jpg

Lately... I’ve been listening to His whispers. “Only Believe.

Cravings? Nope. ♥ I can basically eat what ever I want with no adverse reactions. I’m blessed!

Pain?  Not really! Just a lil hip pain here and there. But all in all feeling Good! I do have a hard time getting up sometimes and now I waddle 😦 oh and after the baby shower my feet were aching I was on my feet for most of it 🙂 running around getting everything ready! Phew!

What they say? “You’re belly is not that big” or “You’re all belly” 😀

Feeling? Pretty good surprisingly.

 photo DSCF1150_zpseb0892a5.jpg
 photo DSCF1042_zpsf4d698c6.jpg
I just want to give Rachel a Shout out! Thanks for helping me with the games and Decorations! You know, when God’s got your back, God’s got your back! Thank you Jesus for everything!

Until Next time! Ciao!

 photo DSCF1165_zpsd4b359c6.jpg

 photo DSCF1163_zps70085110.jpg

Video of the day: How bad do you want it

 photo DSCF1125_zps647cfb14.jpg

 photo DSCF1141_zpsc5382c5c.jpg

HALLELUJAH! THANK YOU GOD, THANK YOU JESUS!

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

2 thoughts on “33 weeks! Baby Shower!

  1. Many many blessings to you and your hubby for all the support and love The Lord has laid before you upon the arrival of your first born child! Glory to God!!!

    ~ Terra

Leave a Reply

