One Pocketbook at a time… Peacock Love!

“I am the LORD, the God of all the peoples of the world. Is anything too hard for me? Jeremiah 32:27

 photo IMG_6261_zpseba09728.jpg

HALLELUJAH!

THANK YOU JESUS

PRAISE GOD!

I can’t help but love GOD! I’m nothing without God and I cannot do anything with out God.

Through him all things were made; without him nothing was made that has been made. John 1:3

 photo IMG_6242_zps7cd2e1a4.jpg

During and after the making of this pocketbook I’ve gone through some ups and downs and I can’t believe the Goodness of the Lord and the necessity of completely trusting HIM and not relying on your self.

Trust in the LORD with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; Proverbs 3:5

 photo IMG_6229_zps52c190b2.jpg

This Bag represents FAITH. Blind Faith. RECKLESS FAITH!

Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen. Hebrews 11:1

Sometimes in life we may face situations that look impossible, that look bleak and hopeless. You may face negative thoughts and things may look as though they are going sour.

 photo IMG_6227_zpsf0018a17.jpg

STOP and think about the GOODNESS of our LORD and Savior Jesus Christ. Stop and think about the LOVE GOD has for you! The Creator of the Universe, Alpha and Omega, Beginning and the end Loves YOU!

All things are possible with GOD. Matthew 19:26

When I was creating this bag, it was completely put together by faith. Every detail was given to me by GOD. In every bag I ask God to help me create the bag perfect for whom it’s made for. That others that see the bag or carry the bag that they maybe blessed. This bag was done in a time that I was going through great transition. I was pregnant. 2 days after I had finished this wonderful Tailored Expressions, my water broke. When God does things, He does them perfectly…

 photo DSCF1442_zpsefef18f2.jpg

God is so incredible. I see now why this bag was made the way it was, and how it was put together. Although at the time I was extremely tired, I pushed through and I worked as best as I could with the alterations that GOD had given me while making it. I just trusted and had faith in GOD and the vision He gave me. I could of done it my way, but I decided to do it completely God’s way, even though it was a lot more work than if I had pieced it together on how I originally planned.

Note: Have enough faith to change directions.

I can’t help but think of Abraham and how GOD had told Abraham to blindly go somewhere Abraham had not ever ventured out to. He never questioned God. Even when he and Sarah were older and GOD promised him decedents. Still even when doubt came He had hope and believed in GOD’s promises.

He did not weaken in faith when he considered his own body, which was as good as dead (since he was about a hundred years old), or when he considered the barrenness of Sarah’s womb. Romans 4:19

Recklessly Believe in Your GOD! Have Reckless faith. Believe in the God of the Impossible.

Abram believed the LORD, and he credited it to him as righteousness. Genesis 15:6

I believe, believing, having faith, as Abraham did (God changed Abram name to Abraham, God has a tendency of changing names, the power of a name. Abram means “exalted father” and Abraham means “father of many”)

Sometimes God is going to ask from us things that seem impossible. God will ask us to have unconditional Faith in Him.

That’s what I believe, GOD is asking each one of us when we go through a trial, when we go through a difficulty. Do you trust HIM?

We cannot forget the blood of Christ and the POWER it has purchased! You have been Redeemed! Don’t believe in the doubt, don’t believe in those negative thoughts, God’s mercies are new each day! HALLELUJAH!

 photo IMG_6238_zps2bad971e.jpg

To the Owner of this Pocketbook…

HAVE FAITH. Have the faith that moves mountains, that keeps you at peace that surpasses all understanding. Forget about what it looks like forget about the negativity of it. Think about how GREAT how POWERFUL your GOD is. Nothing is impossible for Him no matter what lies the Devil tries to throw at you. Fight the Good fight of Faith and Trust GOD, Pass the test and you will see how God will bless you in incredible ways. Forget about the fear you may feel or what ever negative feelings that may pass as waves. When you are in the Storm, remember you have the one who stills the waters.

 photo IMG_6272_zpsb8709c06.jpg

When Jesus woke up, he rebuked the wind and said to the waves, “Silence! Be still!” Suddenly the wind stopped, and there was a great calm. Mark 4:39

 photo IMG_6280_zpsa3194d82.jpg Until Next time! Ciao!

Video of the Day: Joyce Meyer Do not offend yourself

Alabanza: Me viniste a Rescatar

For More Go to: NATURAL TRUE BEAUTY FB PAGE

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

Leave a Reply

