PEP Talk! Have Faith!!

When she heard about Jesus, she came up behind him in the crowd and touched his cloak, because she thought, “If I just touch his clothes, I will be healed.” Mark 5:27-28

 photo f1a28e08-0de1-4dda-8d2e-086743ac95ce_zps65243ded.jpg

In life we have two choices. We either allow the situation to guide the course of our lives or we get up with Christ and call ourselves Blessed. Allow yourself to lift up the shield of faith. The woman who touched the garment of Jesus didn’t get healed because she touched His garment, she was healed because she was obedient in searching for Jesus. She had FAITH that Jesus could heal her. In life we constantly make a daily decision on where we put our faith. We can either put our faith in what we see or we can put our Faith and trust on Jesus. The choice is yours and yours alone.

Until Next time! Ciao!

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

5 thoughts on “PEP Talk! Have Faith!!

  1. Pingback: Faith without the works | daily meditation

  2. Yetis, faith healing is a peculiar phenomenon, unlike the television version God can heal any and all diseases and sicknesses if the believer is right with him, has the faith and allows it to happen. God is not a convenient store, you rush in get what you want and leave—no no no. He like for a person to visit, regularly, to get acquainted revealing all of ones life to God. Sure we know he knows but he like to hear a good story and yours is always of interest to him. In my heart I have seen lots of the tv miracles and all to me, in my opinion are fake. This sudden waving of the hand and people swooning as a wave, that is not God’s way. Jesus was so righteous a lady just touched his garment and was healed, was it the garment, no, it was her faith. Jesus honored her faith. So if you need healing for anything, first have the faith to just touch his garment believing it will happen–it is God’s desire we all be healed. The way I am telling you has worked for me for over 45 years. I apply it when I feel I am getting a cold, or some sickness and it is gone. Mine is not perfect for I am not perfect but I beat most Christians I know. it is not me but God. I am 75 and have not taken any prescription drug for over 8 years, and before that for about 40 years. I let my guard down almost 9 years ago, heavy smoker and got the flu leading int pneumonia, that was the worst I have ever failed.

Leave a Reply

