Top 5 Fab Fabrics of the week! Grace.

But by the grace of God I am what I am, and his grace to me was not without effect. No, I worked harder than all of them–yet not I, but the grace of God that was with me. 1 Corinthians 15:10

 photo DSCF1773_zps13623c47.jpg

It’s a new year and a new day. I would like to start this year with my first blog post! Yay!
These are my Top Fab Fabrics, they are not just any fabrics but these amazing fabrics are truly unique and mean so much to me.

 photo DSCF1769_zps860887a6.jpg

I think it’s amazing how God guides and leads our steps and the steps of those around us.

Grace…

I not only found favor with a kindred spirit but I also saw kindness and the grace of God to be working around me. When God is in it, there is no limit.

I’m thankful and blessed to have these at times quiet and peaceful days, of exercising my creativity and shining some light to God’s Word, to be moments of reflection and beauty. Although I’m in uncharted territory with this vision that God has instilled in me, I find myself loving each and every precious moment and appreciating each person and each gift.

 photo DSCF1770_zps997c46a1.jpg

Take it one day at a time, is what I tell myself and what I’m reaching out to also tell you.

These fabrics are not only beautiful, unique, individual but the thread that aligns these pieces together is from my current client who has been so extremely patient and graceful. I can’t imagine continuing on this year without the people who encourage me, and up lift me.

Thank you so much for donating these and a whole lot other fabrics to Natural True Beauty, Shenine. You can find Shenine blogging over at: http://timelesstreasures4ever.wordpress.com/

 photo xino4_zpsa19e1e2b.jpg

And can check out her amazing site: http://www.treasures4ever.com/

Shenine, with her precious personality and uplifting spirit has shown me the depths of God’s heart and love in such kind gestures that it is just incredible. I have to give honor where honor is due.

Give to everyone what you owe them: If you owe taxes, pay taxes; if revenue, then revenue; if respect, then respect; if honor, then honor. Romans 13:7

Shenine, I honor you and pray to God that He continues to bless you and anoint you with this amazing Grace that He has over you. Thank you for being a blessing in my life.

 photo DSCF1771_zpsc3421550.jpg

No one says life is easy, no one says that we wont face trials or trouble. As Jesus puts it,

In that way, you will be acting as true children of your Father in heaven. For he gives his sunlight to both the evil and the good, and he sends rain on the just and the unjust alike. Matthew 5:45

This year is not only a new year, but a new start a new beginning. Taking the good and letting go of the bad.

 photo DSCF1772_zps35dbc3b6.jpg

These fabrics not only inspire me to go boldly towards this New Year, but to thank God for the Grace He alone gives us that blesses those around us. This year take note of the abundance God has for you and live each day truly, honestly and fully!

Thank you all for your support, love, prayers and Thank you Jesus for it all!

HALLELUJAH!!!

P.S. This Little guy turns 4 months today!!!!

 photo IMG_80611_zpsbc2cb170.jpg

Until Next Time! Ciao!

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

3 thoughts on “Top 5 Fab Fabrics of the week! Grace.

  1. Linda, I’m overjoyed and this means so much to me to know I have made such an impact in your life, and others. Dedicating your first post in my honor is #priceless. God shows up unexpected in the right moment. It’s an honor to work with you, for sure. BTW, I love your new website look, and feel! It appears we both have been taking a new redirection toward a higher vision. That vision always being God, first, family, and our passion in life!

    I think you’re a Timeless Treasure Forever ! Glad I can Capture the Moment with you.

    Shenine

    • Shenine,

      Truly it’s my pleasure and joy. God is awesome and amazing and you’ve definitely made an impact in my life, a positive one. May God continue to Guide and bless you, call me anytime!

      ♥ Linda Mendible

Leave a Reply

