Pep talk! Trusting God.

Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind and with all your strength.’ Mark 12:30
 photo 6b1d8321-6c07-4498-8f23-b1522f928d68_zpsbd38f3db.jpg

Do you love God?

We all can be afraid of the storms…

But do you understand the depth of love He has for you?

In the bible it says we should all be like children to enter the kingdom of heaven.

It wasn’t until I, myself was blessed with my own son that this registered with me.

I saw my son fearless because he knew I was there for him. He’s comfortable in doing anything because he knows I’m there for him.

I see his love for me in his confidence in me and that just bonds us all the more.

We can say ‘I love you’ but how can we display it to an all knowing, All powerful God?

When we let go of the illusion of control and start truly trusting God we will find our relationship with Him grow that much more.

Loving God is as easy as trusting Him.

Today as you go on through this week Know that GOD, creator of the Heavens and Earth Loves YOU! So why not put your trust and Confidence in Jesus.

Trust HIM.

When things seem unfair, when you can’t see whats in front of you and your past seems to be chasing you.

TRUST HIM.

The LORD himself goes before you and will be with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged.” Deuteronomy 31:8

Hosanna in the Highest!!!

Video of the Day: I am the Lord your GOD

For His Love & Glory,
2011-11-08074203-4-2_zps143a5235

Leave a Reply

