Versatile Blogger ♥ Award

Hallelujah! Glory Be to GOD the Most High! I’m very Honored to have been nominated Twice!

Once from Anna from Anna’s One Life & Again! (Double for your Trouble!) From Lori at Children Ministry & Christian Ministry!

Thank YOU! So much Beautiful Ladies! It’s an honor to have received this award from two diligent Workers of Christ Such as Yourselves!!! ♥ Amen! Spiritual Hugs all around! 😀

The Rules for this award are as follows:

  1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging (or whose blogs you enjoy most).
  2. Let them know that you have nominated them.
  3. Share 7 random facts about yourself.
  4. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.

7 Random Facts About Me

1. Every bag I make is like giving Birth! (although I have never given Birth)

2. I love coffee but takes me forEveR to Finish Drinking a cup ( I end up going to the microwave 3-4 times a day ^_^ Yes, still just 1 cup)   :s

3. I like to txt with smiles Hearts and exclamation points! ^_^

4. HGTV, I love you…I love…you…But never before my GOD! Jesus Te Amo Mas!!! ♥

5. I love getting my Hair & Nails done. Yes!

6. Fabrics, Fabrics, Fabrics!

7. and did I mention, Jesus Christ is My Savior!  I know…so random… :p

My Nominations (in no particular order)

I want to believe in God

HodgePodge for the Soul

My Stories to You

Writings from the Heart

Through Him in Him With Him

Soul Blind Ministry

The Running Thriver

Loving Ministry. Almost Daily

Life…in Faith and Folders

Spirit of Discernment

 Polish You Pretty

Hello Cheri

Inspired Fountain

Thank You Everyone For your Amazing Blogs! I love the inspiration, the Pictures, and the amazing WORDS!

Hosanna in the Highest!

For His Glory,

♥Linda M

http://www.naturaltruebeauty.com

2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger ♥ Award

  1. Hey, we follow some of the same blogs-COOL!You’re such a blessing and inspiration to me because of your boldness for OUR SAVIOR JESUS. Your joy comes through with everything you share and write 😀 And thank you for bestow this award on my blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

